Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great wallet alternative
 Jul 31, 2015

love these wallets. small compact but hold all the essentials

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Logan, Ut,  Jul 17, 2014

Lightweight, fits in your front pocket without creating a bulge. Has front window to see drivers license. Excellent quality and fast delivery. My husband is entirely satisfied with this skinny card holder. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing window wallet
 from Dallas,  Jan 29, 2014

After a year of use I wish I had spent more and got a better designed wallet. Briefly, the cards are difficult to remove from the pockets and the wallet pushes out anything you put into the window pocket. I don't load up this wallet either; maybe 2 cards per pocket and a few bills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

I needed a slim wallet to hole a few cards and some money. I looked into a money clip but did not like how the my money would show when I pulled it out. This is perfect because it has a perfect size slot to put money along with a few pockets to hold cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 13, 2012

I carry 6 cards with me (license, credit, debit, company, health insurance, and pharmacy) and a little cash. I've always used a wallet and kept it in my back pocket, but my credit cards would end up cracking after a year or so due to getting up and sitting down so many times throughout the day. I decided I wanted to start carrying my wallet in my front pocket to avoid the cracked cards, so I wanted it to be as thin as possible. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It's a great shade of brown, perfect size, looks to be of good quality (too soon to really tell), and was very moderately priced. It has a clear horizontal slot on one side for your license, three vertical slots and a horizontal slot on the other side for cards, and the two sides open up to store cash. Great design, great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bulk
 from Mo,  Mar 20, 2012

Great front pocket wallet. ID easily visible and low profile for some cash and plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the money
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 3, 2012

My husband likes it fine. He carries this style as his everyday wallet, so its hard to find ones that are quality made. The material felt kind of cheap so I hope it lasts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material felt kind of cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Wallet
 May 10, 2016

Nice and thin wallet, hope that it is durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly
 Dec 29, 2015

I bought this for my 15 year old son and it was perfect size. Looks good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jul 10, 2015

This product is made very well and will last you a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regatta Credit Card
 Jun 25, 2015

It good leather and holds enough cards and cash for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 Jan 6, 2015

Nice leather, very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 19, 2014

Extremely flimsy, very cheaply made. Do not waste your money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dopp quality
 from Baltimore,  Aug 28, 2012

easily holds 10 credit cards and cash...I was a bit worried about how it holds cash but seems to work fine. A great alternative to a traditional sit upon wallet and much less likely to get pick pocketed in my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from KS,  May 14, 2012

The wallet came quicker than I anticipated and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought