Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge wallet, good quality material, good layout
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 20, 2012

This wallet has a nice layout and is made of much better material than I thought it would be from the photos. Unfortunately, it is too large for most people to carry around

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this wallet should have cost more
 from long island,ny,  Mar 14, 2012

just what I wanted at a great price the wallet had great detail and the removable wallet make for nice diversity

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second one
 from Poway Ca,.,  Jul 27, 2012

This is the second wallet for me, recdived the first one last week and liked it so much I ordered a second and am going to order a few more so i can use the style for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy for the price
 from cartlisle, pa,  Jul 5, 2012

wallets are entirely too expensive. i went to overstock and found a product that had good quality and cost about half the standard market prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good wallet
 from Piladelphia suburbs,  May 1, 2014

I too am a motorcyclist. I never carry cash in my wallet. I keep that on a money clip. This wallet however is much slimmer than my old trifold and holds my drivers license and all my cards nice and tight!. I don't mind the snug fit of the cards. The wallet fits nicely in my back pocket or in an interior pocket of the motorcyle jacket or my old U.S Air Force flight jacket. Good wallet. travels well!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair wallet, strange shipping.
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 22, 2014

A few things: The wallet is just the size I was looking for, but the card slots are small and that makes it difficult to insert a plastic card and almost impossible to insert a paper card. It seems to be well constructed. The strangest thing: my wife called tonight to ask what I ordered from Overstock. A wallet. I don't think so, the box is huge. (24x16x5 inches.) Really? What did I order? When I got home I opened the box to find a 6x6x4.5 inch box inside with a 2x2 ft scrap of bubble wrap and the shipping info rattling around inside. I opened that box and found a 5x5x1 inch box that was well constructed and contained the wallet. Really, it would have been comical if it wasn't so weird.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carded men's wallet
 from South Carolina,  Jan 14, 2014

Good wallet good size good color..good gift for Christmas

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and value.
 from Northern CA,  Dec 10, 2013

I looked at many, many wallets. Nice brands include Bosca and Coach, those cost from $70-150. They didn't have what I wanted. This wallet fit the bill. The current fashion trend (apparently) is for smaller wallets (length and width). I don't really care for that, because obviously the smaller it is, the thicker it is going to be with stuff (credit cards) in it. This wallet is a bit longer and wider than others, but not by too much. So it's not obnoxiously thick when you put cards, etc. in it. I should add that I removed the insert thingy that will hold and ID and several (4, I think) credit cards. It's nice, but i don't really need it. This is a very nice quality wallet that is excellent, excellent value. You could pay much more (coach, bosca) for a wallet that is less functional. I don't know why so many wallets are the same these days. It was hard to find a larger, thinner wallet. But here it is. You will enjoy it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from New Braunfels Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

Wallet came timely and fits all of my credit cards, It is a large wallet but fits in rear pocket well. Wallet is made well and should last a long time

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, slightly larger wallet
 from Washington, D.C. metro area,  Sep 25, 2013

I was replacing a old wallet that was the same brand and size. I'm very satisfied with the wallet; however, it did not include the plastic insert that allows you to add pictures or cards like your health insurance card. My original Dopp wallet came with an insert. But I was able to use an insert from another wallet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

lots of compartments for credit card and card ,great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top