Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge wallet, good quality material, good layout
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 20, 2012

This wallet has a nice layout and is made of much better material than I thought it would be from the photos. Unfortunately, it is too large for most people to carry around

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality leather
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this wallet should have cost more
 from long island,ny,  Mar 14, 2012

just what I wanted at a great price the wallet had great detail and the removable wallet make for nice diversity

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, slightly larger wallet
 from Washington, D.C. metro area,  Sep 25, 2013

I was replacing a old wallet that was the same brand and size. I'm very satisfied with the wallet; however, it did not include the plastic insert that allows you to add pictures or cards like your health insurance card. My original Dopp wallet came with an insert. But I was able to use an insert from another wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second one
 from Poway Ca,.,  Jul 27, 2012

This is the second wallet for me, recdived the first one last week and liked it so much I ordered a second and am going to order a few more so i can use the style for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy for the price
 from cartlisle, pa,  Jul 5, 2012

wallets are entirely too expensive. i went to overstock and found a product that had good quality and cost about half the standard market prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size - Nice Quality
 Aug 29, 2016

Gave this as a gift to my husband and he has been extremely pleased. Likes the size ... the leather quality / construction is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 Jul 19, 2016

Bigger than I expected. It fits in my back pockets but hard to get back out, especially in dress pants. Lots of pockets and space. I would love it if it were easier to get out of pockets. It is stiff and may get better once it brakes in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David Leslie
 Jul 13, 2016

This item is very good, I love it. Working well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 May 21, 2016

I really like that it has sufficient credit card slots, but wallet is a bit on the wife side and hard to get out of hip pocket in some trousers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice affordable wallet
 Apr 26, 2016

My husband loses his wallet fairly often and this was a great option for one of the replacements. It has plenty of space and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 Apr 5, 2016

For someone who needs a high capacity wallet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 Jan 4, 2016

I bought this wallet for my husband for Christmas after he accidently washed his old one. The leather is so soft, he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
El Professor
 Dec 27, 2015

Nice wallet it has room for all my cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
22 year old brother loved it!
 Dec 19, 2015

I bought this wallet for my brother's Christmas present last year, and he loved everything about it! he still uses it today & still looks like the way it did when it arrived! The wallet is a big one, but your cash will definitely be safe in it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 Dec 10, 2015

Good quality leather, nice size. Ideal wallet after trying several others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and thin
 Oct 5, 2015

Plenty of room for cards without creating a meatball like lump in my pocket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Oct 3, 2015

beautiful and comfortable. good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brent darby
 Sep 22, 2015

very happy with this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd time around Great Wallet
 Sep 11, 2015

I did it twice Great Item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen W.
 Aug 4, 2015

My husband had one just like it a few years ago and wanted another. He loves it. It's the only wallet he can find that holds a large # of cards and is not to bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought