Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wow where to begin
 from San Dimas, CA,  Sep 21, 2010

the size was suppose to be a 34 B, however it was more like a 36 C, the ribbons on front were frayed and coming off. the siding was not properly measured and bulged out, if I was a 36 maybe I would have filled it in. However, it was the fast shipping I had ever seen ordered it on Sunday, had it Monday when I got home from work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap! Cheap! Cheap!
 from West Chester, PA,  Aug 30, 2010

This item ripped as I was trying it on. Flimsy fabric, very cheap-looking and feeling. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Jun 3, 2010

This item looked really nice in the photo, however it was poorly sewn and had a rip in it. Also the size runs big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only wore it once
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Mar 5, 2012

Very form fitting, runs large. Miss shapes after wash, hand wash only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accuarate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended for petites
 from queens,ny,  Feb 6, 2012

im a petite woman and this didnt fit me at all i loved the style and wished it fit me better gave it to my friend who was taller then me and fit fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? for a tall person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot
 from chgo.il,  Apr 11, 2010

its very sexy im 116lbs and sm is perfect i wear it out with jeans alot of complements its hot buy it. i hand wash it in cold or on delicate in the wash machine im not very big on top and it fits very well in that area too. If you like to look hot and sexy then this cute little corset is for you You will get attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - Exactly What I Hoped For!
 from RI,  Apr 8, 2010

I purchased this corset, taking a chance without trying it on or seeing it in person. The detailing is beautiful and it is well made for the price. The only problem I had is that I am short-waisted (petite with a 34C...its challenging!) so the boning on the sides was buckling out. I cut two tiny slits in the stitching and slid them out....now fits PERFECT. Easy to wear a white bra under it too if you need extra support and want to wear it out - which I will be doing. Not too sheer and really just a great corset. I bought the matching thong and it is a perfect compliment. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband loved it
 from saukville, wi,  Mar 4, 2010

it was comfortable, and look great ,it was wonderful for valentines day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought