Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty, good buy
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 23, 2011

I need a larger shoulder bag. This is large. The leather is very soft and beautiful. I like the subtle design, there are enough compartments for all my "stuff". Just remember, it is a large bag. The price is amazing for this product. As always, Overstock delivers. Club O is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in add than in persn
 from New York,  Jun 20, 2012

I was disappointed..thought it was more youthful looking when I ordered it. Sending it back...it also had a "cheap" looking quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent style, workmanship and capacity
 from minneapolis, mn,  Oct 2, 2012

excellent style, workmanship and capacity. very pleased with this product and customer service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
donna bella designs
 from miami,  Feb 11, 2012

The bag is not so stylish but is very comfortable and spacious. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful functional quality leather bag
 from Willow Street,Pa,  Dec 27, 2011

Just recieved my first Donna Bella handbag and it will not be my last! I love everything from the high quality leather to the size and compartments.The green color is stunning looking forward to ordering another of her bags!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect shade of green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the high quality of workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color!!
 from chicago,  Dec 23, 2011

apparently it is a nice bag but I ordered ORANGE you sent BROWN

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YOU SENT THE WRONG COLOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Dallas TX,  Nov 1, 2011

I returned this bag. The leather looks like it's just a thin layer which would scuff easily. It wouldn't hold it's shape even when empry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is thin so the bag will not hold it's shape, I expected a slightly better quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice qualilty & soft leather.
 from California,  Sep 5, 2011

I have been looking for a bag this color and this one seemed to fit the bill. I thought the price was great for a real leather bag and it's a great size for everyday use or even for traveling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compared very well,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought