Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
greatapparel
 from PA,  Mar 15, 2012

Great bargain for the price, well tailored and fits well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect shade of navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sewing is excellant, nice quality buttons
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dockers Men's Navy Blazer
 from Buena Vista, Colorado,  Jul 1, 2014

This is a perfect summer blazer, good quality. My husband is very picky about his clothes and I was happy that he really liked it. The size that he wears was true to the blazer. I would recommend this highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Illinois,  May 10, 2013

I bought the blazer for my husband who has always worn a 42R.....this jacket did not fit exactly as well as his other blazers. It was a great value for the money and I would definitely buy another but maybe just go up one size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice blazer
 from NYC,  May 7, 2013

nice blazer for everyday and for meetings...color is dark navy with dark pewter buttoms..arrivee quickly and well packaged...fit is perfect for me, no alterations at all required...fit right out of the box....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate--dark navy..antique pewter color buttons
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad at all...some white threads are exposed in the seam of the right rear shoulder--from the lini8ng..removing them now
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good zizing...please not classic not slim
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit!
 from Harvest, Alabama,  Apr 29, 2013

I brought this item as one of my husbands Anniversary gifts and he LOVED it! He requested that I order more in additional colors.... Unfortunately it only comes in one. :-(.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great fit true to sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from West Virginia,  Feb 7, 2013

Great Value and very comfortable. My wife has her own sewing machine and knows her materials. She was impressed with the qualiity of this blazer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for a good buy
 from CA,  Jan 8, 2013

My husband likes it when I gave it to him for a present. He loves the color& chick design esp. he doesn't have this color yet. Can be worn casual or formal. Can't keep my eyes out of him now:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More gorgeous in actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks & feel expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from chicago, IL,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this blazer as a gift for my Nephew. I didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars. I saw this on Overstock. After comparing similar blazers in stores and on other websites I saw I couldn't find a better value. I was hesitant that the quality of the fabric or buttons might lack. I was pleasantly suprised and so was my Husband. He has a couple of navy blazers but wants me to purchase him this one to add to his wardrobe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected navy and it was navy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dockers is a name I trust and they did not disappoint. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and great fit
 from Saint George, UT,  Oct 31, 2012

Required Blazer for work and this product was amazing. I would now like to purchase one or two more in different colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Only req sleeve adjustment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from New Yoori, NY,  Oct 31, 2012

The jacketr looks and fels very inexpensive...a decent purchase for the price, but I would rather have paid more and gotten better quality. The blazer buttons are so dull theey make no contrast to the material, and the jacket will be usless in colder weather. If one changes the buttons to ones that are a brighter gold or silver,, it will make a deent summer jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches picture but is less vibrant than most "navy" blazers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric is very thin - not sure how it wll hold up and it is certainly not warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit is fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 from Baltimore MD,  Oct 17, 2012

Good Quality and fast service, just what we ordered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and value in a blazer
 from Maryland,  Aug 21, 2012

Nice lined classic navy blazer made of fibers that resist wrinkling which is perfect as the blazer was for my son who was headed off to Freshman year in college and needed a blue blazer for special events. A definate deal for the price. Buttons are nice too...not the std plastic plain buttons you find so often on items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was similar to image on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice lined classic navy blazer - excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great blazer for the money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 8, 2012

I needed a good navy blue blazer and had seen this same blazer in a local store, but it was much more expensive through them. I found it here on O.com and saw they had my size and ordered it. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. I can wear this and change the style up with all types of pants. I even put it together with the ol' fashioned grey pants for that uniformed look. However, I spiced it up with a plaid shirt and red & blue tie. Everyone complimented me on that outfit and it's now one of my favorite outfits to wear out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great diurnal jacket
 from New York, NY,  Jun 1, 2012

Great jacket, nice styling and nice buttons. The fit is perfect-my groomsman and I will be wearing them at my wedding!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, well made and durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Average Blazer
 from San Antonio, TX & Pueblo, CO,  May 29, 2012

Nice example of a reasonably priced Blazer. Goes well with khakis and jeans...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's NAVY blue...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK, sleeves needed altering.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket, color is lighter than expected.
 from Houston, TX,  May 4, 2012

I have lost a lot of weight due to diet and exercise and lifestyle changes and so am just now stabilizing weight. All of my old 44s and 46s were too large and probably too large to be tailored correctly. I took a chance and ordered this in a 42 and the fit was perfect, tailored great, and just feels like a jacket that you will love to wearólight enough for Houston summers. The only thing I was a little surprised at was how different the color is from what is pictured. I was expecting a much darker navy blue, but this one is lighter. It's not bad or off-putting in any way, but just a lot lighter than what is shown. If you are looking for a darker color I would suggest ordering this in black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was lighter than shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce fit. Nice value.
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

Great price. Great fit. Just what I needed in a navy blazer (though a little lighter than navy). The details and lining are nice. The buttons are interesting. I am a happy [now dapper] fella.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurately.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, nice buttons
  • How accurate was the sizing? great fit. spot on. I only had to tailor the sleeves
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought