Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very large jacket
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 17, 2013

The jacket was much too large. The sleeves ended at my finger tips and the waist was much too large. The skirt was a perfect fit. I hated to return it because I love the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cheap
 from CA,  Nov 1, 2013

This suit is cheap and it shows. I ordered in black and ivory and was not happy with either. Cheap synthetic fabric that seemed like it wouldn't hold up and would also have a cheap and stiff drape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Philadelphia, Philadelphia,  Sep 18, 2013

I received the suit and was pleased. Just what I wanted. Only thing was the sizing. I need it in a size 10, a size 12 was too large. Same suit, same color Ivory double breasted suit only in a size 10.. I thought it was very nice. The gloves were a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Oakland, California,  May 29, 2013

unfortunately I had to return this suit because I was looking for a washable suit. The description for care of the suit listed in the catalog stated "washable" but the label said "dry clean". I didn't want to ruin the suit by washing it since it is lined and I already have enough white suits that are dry cleaned; otherwise, I would have kept the suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched the descrition and visual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Suit
 from New Jersey,  Apr 25, 2013

The suit is very comfortable and seems to be well made. It does run a little large, and so I would recommend ordering it in a smaller size than normal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? This suit runs large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall it was a success, but .....
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 9, 2012

I ordered and received a 10, but it was more like a 12 or possibly a 14 and because I needed it in time for the holidays I had to have it tailored instead of exchanging it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It could have been of better quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ONE SIZE TOO LARGE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for purpose intended
 from West Point, MS,  Sep 29, 2012

The suit was bought for a special purpose and it works well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double-breasted Skirt Suit
 from Queensland Australia,  May 23, 2012

Item was everything you described & excellent quality. Would purchase from company again. Very Happy with item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought