Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Women's suit
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 7, 2013

Suit is made of thin and cheap polyester. Not the usual quality that I have had in the past from Overstock. I got the white one, and it looks like a nurse's uniform rather than a work suit. I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divine apparel women's classic fashion skirt suit
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 11, 2013

I thought I had ordered the white & received the black instead. wasn't impressed with the quality of the material

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wasn't impressed
  • How accurate was the sizing? size 4 was a little bigger than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Quality
 from Laurel, MD,  Sep 19, 2012

The quality of the suit was poor. It was unlined and you could see through the material. The the fit was perfect, I returned it because the quality was disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very poor
 from phoenix az,  May 8, 2012

This suite should not be sold for this price it is horrible looking the quality is very, very poor looks like someone going to the market. I would not let my old grandmoter wear this suite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit
 from Louisiana,  Mar 4, 2012

Bought suit for my mom for a church function and it was fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great starter suit
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 24, 2012

This item shipped very quickly and was just what I expected it to be. I was very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the perfect shade of white!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The garment is nice - fit just right - I see myself wearing it years from now
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Looking
 from Clayton, NC (near Raleigh),  Feb 15, 2012

The skirt was cut so tight that the moment I sat down in Church the front seam split. I had to run to the ladiies room and use safety piins to keepi it closed. The jacket is too tight so I will have to move the buttons over

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? There ;lys the problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable quality
 from North Carolina,  Nov 17, 2011

The qaulity of the fabric and stitching was questionable and the label did not say Divine Apparel but some other letters that I had not heard of.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Florida,  Nov 2, 2011

Overall I had a good experience with Overstock.com. This was my first time doing this online, it was good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on time
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality not up to par
 from Virginia,  Oct 28, 2011

This suit looks and feels very cheap. It is not elegant as the picture shows. Did not like it at all and when I called to get return lables, I found out I would have to pay to return the items to the tune of *** The rep Chris was very helpful and was as polite as could be but this being my first time on this site I was not impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all. too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top