Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
on-line shopper
 May 19, 2016

Outfit not so good, however, Overstock was great. The outfit size was true, however, the quality was not so good. There were flaws in the fabric and the lapels were sewed incorrectly. I returned the outfit. Overstock was great about processing my refund in a timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not order ?
 Mar 14, 2016

Not my order . Wrong account

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 17, 2015

Love the prompt delivery. Love the suits. True to size. Always shop here

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Revomoti
 Aug 12, 2015

I really did not like this outfit. It was not true to size. The jacket was too long and the skirt was ill made at the bottom. I did not send it back. I will give it too somebody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Apr 21, 2015

Very well made suit. The royal is a great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
woman suit
 from las vegas, nv,  Feb 18, 2014

The top was a different color from the bottom. The product was returned. This company has an excellent return policy if one is not satisfied with the merchandise ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 different sizes
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 11, 2012

Received 2 different sizes. The jacket was one size but the skirt was 10x the size. Returning this item and exchanging it for a smaller size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great material
 from NEW YORK,  Jun 30, 2012

The material meant the quality advertized, the shape and the size were perfect and the sewing was professional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple suit
 from Denver,  Jun 12, 2012

I found this suit to be too heavy, too warm for the summer event I wanted it for. Pretty color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received wrong size..
 from CA,  Mar 17, 2012

Obviously suit had mixed matched sizes.. Even the top which should have been in correct size seemed to be made for a much wider person. Button was very difficult to get open..the button hole too small for button. I was very disappointed after waiting for a week to receive it only to have to return it and order another from higher priced site. Quality of suit was nice but unfortunately totally unwearable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size 12 Top was too big and not form fitting-very boxy, The skirt came in a size 20W fell off my size 12 butt.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Fast
 from Tenn.,  Mar 13, 2012

Great product. Fast shipping and low shipping charge. Easy return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest. Very happy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good just too big for Mother. Easy return and reorder smaller of same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful suit
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 5, 2012

I am 5'8" and the skirt is longer than I like. I will have it shortened 2-3". The suit is very elegant with the bands of satin. I ordered and green one first and then a blue one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate, elastic in waistband of skirt helps it fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for St. Patricks Day wedding.Emerald green
 from Chambersburg, PA,  Feb 22, 2012

Good buy for the money. Emerald green is perfect for a St. Patricks day wedding

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little greener than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems fine. I have not worn it yet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Shell was too low.Had to be altered. Suit fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wedding Suit
 from Congers, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

I am getting married very soon (no exact date yet). I looked, looked & looked some more to find something for a mature bride, to no avail. However, while searching for an appropriate outfit, I wound up here viewing the white suits (white symbolizes a new start). I will wear it with RED shoes. This suit is STUNNING, ELGANT & CLASSY. I e-mailed a picture of it to all my friends, near & far & they ALL agree with me that it is STUNNING, ELEGANT & CLASSY. To make it even nicer it was only $87.99, since I bought it right before the holidays there was not shipping or tax. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The White is like new snow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qualitry of the product is EXCELLENT.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 11, 2011

I may need to return both suits, right now looking for an alterration person that will do reasonable alterations to jacket (too long) and skirt (way too long) for 5'4" person, me. Other than that, for a taller woman, these suite ARE a great buy for the price. I got an 8 but due to large in top, so always need to have skirts altered anyway. So, will see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Royal and was true to clor, turquoise was more green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality for price is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket for 5'4" is way too long, skirt way too long!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women's suit
 from new york,  Oct 12, 2011

The quality was great. the color was true. A perfect fit. Will order again. This was my first order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was just as it apeared on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wery well put together
  • How accurate was the sizing? most items ordered run on the small side, to my surprise this was a great fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Moore, SC,  May 17, 2011

I was satisfied with the color & fabric of this suit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from New Jersey,  May 6, 2011

This item is cheap looking and it is not worth the money, I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought