Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Divine Apparel Missy 3-Piece Suit
 from NYC,  Apr 7, 2012

I am pleased with the suit and plan to purchase same in white. The color is good and the look is stylish. Shipping and delivery was amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the fabric is acceptable for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm glad I took the advice from a review, I wear a 14, but the 12 is an ideal fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, elegant suit
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 30, 2012

As I said above, the quality of the suit is very good. I can wear it to the office and to many social functions. I am pleased that I purchased this suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the actual product, no deception here.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The suit is very elegant in design and well made. The fabric is substantial and the lining of the suit is well done. This suit is a versatile addition to my wardrobe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size, no problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suit. Good quality.
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 3, 2012

This is a nice suit. I am returning mine but mostly because of sizing. I would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Is a bit bigger than expected - so generous sizing. I should have ordered one size smaller.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divine Apparel Missy 3- piece fashion Satin Lapel
 from Hazlehurst, Ga.,  Feb 22, 2012

The suit is a beautiful suit, one thing it is to big I wear a 16 I ordered a 16 ,other than that you cannot beat the price,I love the suit but it is just to big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I wanted perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was to large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red suit
 from Pleasant Grove, Utah,  Feb 13, 2012

I love the skirt and the jacket, but the satin top was hard to get on (no zipper) and was way too big around the bust. Satin has a tendency to shift when you wear it because it is so slick and this one was no exception.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. About what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFULLY MADE AND WONDERFULLY FLATTERING
 from RYE,NH,  Dec 1, 2011

YOU WON'T BELIEVE THE QUALITY AND ELEGANCE OF THIS SUIT !!! TALK ABOUT VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY. GOT MANY COMPLIMENTS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. UNBELIEVABLE AT THIS PRICE - BEAUTIFULLY MADE
  • How accurate was the sizing? RUNS VERY LARGE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Nice
 from Jersy City ,NJ,  Oct 6, 2011

Wonderful fit ,nice color .price is right .colors are wonderful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Sep 11, 2012

This suit looked cheap. I like a bargain as much as the next person, but like most bargain hunters I don't want the outfit to scream CHEAP as I walk down the street. The "satin" lapels looked more like acetate lining material, and some of the inside seam stitching that prevents material from unraveling was seam outside the sleeve. I purchased this for my elderly mother, but being old does not mean you have to wear anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Fit : True to Size
Positive
 from Louisville,MS,  Oct 7, 2013

Love the suit, It is true to size I wear a 12 started to orer a 14 glad I didn't it would have been to large Love the coat length.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Michigan,  Jan 26, 2013

The size of the item is WAY off from the labeled size. Two maybe three sizes off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eh ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top