Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 1, 2016

Comfy and good quality shoes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Jan 2, 2016

Very wide and cheap, made my feet sweat and they stretched easily. Wore them 2x, now they collect dust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and functional
 Dec 26, 2015

These shoes are cute and fine for occasional wear. They are not super comfortable, nor is the fabric or quality of the material that great. If you want a nice Oxford, you probably need to go for a leather pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loks great
 Dec 12, 2015

I wear these with jeans and dress pants. Just enough height to keep my pants from dragging. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pammy203
 Nov 8, 2015

The shoes fit slightly bigger and I expected, which was good because I thought I might need a half size bigger. They are exactly as I expected. Very happy with the shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 Oct 9, 2015

I loved the fit (did have to order a 1/2 size smaller) but overall they were chunkier than I wanted. I was looking for a more tailored fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 Sep 1, 2015

So cute, good quality and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP MATERIALS
 Aug 28, 2015

Shoes were cute,but leather so cheap there is a bald spot on the svelte about the size of a nichol. bummer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes
 Aug 20, 2015

These are such cute shoes and fairly comfortable too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berlin
 May 1, 2015

Great shoe....Very stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Feb 21, 2015

These are very cute and comfortable shoes. Hopefully they'll last a long time. Wouldn't mind having them in black or navy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Jan 20, 2015

Very comfortable. I found them to be true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute shoes!!
 from NY ny,  Oct 31, 2014

I love the look of these shoes. They're comfortable and the fit is pretty close to true though they were wider than I expected, that is saying something since I have wide feet. They're very nice looking w tights and very cute with leggings and straight tapered jeans. They're comfortable. the quality is so so but that is reflected in the price. Would I recommend? Yes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wingtip oxford shoes
 from long island,  Sep 30, 2014

shoes are very nice to look at but they tend to stretch out and squeak after only two wears. would not recommend them to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes are great
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Sep 17, 2014

I bought these Oxfords in black and I just love them. They are the perfect shoe for the casual work office. I am very happy with this shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford shoe is what I expected
 from ohio,  Nov 20, 2013

I was pleased with my purchase. It is a nice shoe, looks very nice with dress pants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can walk in shoes all day
 from New York City,  Nov 6, 2013

Love these shoes, can keep them on all day with no problem. Shoes arrive in three days after ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 from Granite Falls,NC,  Oct 3, 2013

I ordered these an got them very fast,an immediately tried them on,I love them an cant wait to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought