Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Feb 21, 2015

These are very cute and comfortable shoes. Hopefully they'll last a long time. Wouldn't mind having them in black or navy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Jan 20, 2015

Very comfortable. I found them to be true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute shoes!!
 from NY ny,  Oct 31, 2014

I love the look of these shoes. They're comfortable and the fit is pretty close to true though they were wider than I expected, that is saying something since I have wide feet. They're very nice looking w tights and very cute with leggings and straight tapered jeans. They're comfortable. the quality is so so but that is reflected in the price. Would I recommend? Yes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wingtip oxford shoes
 from long island,  Sep 30, 2014

shoes are very nice to look at but they tend to stretch out and squeak after only two wears. would not recommend them to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes are great
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Sep 17, 2014

I bought these Oxfords in black and I just love them. They are the perfect shoe for the casual work office. I am very happy with this shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oxford shoe is what I expected
 from ohio,  Nov 20, 2013

I was pleased with my purchase. It is a nice shoe, looks very nice with dress pants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can walk in shoes all day
 from New York City,  Nov 6, 2013

Love these shoes, can keep them on all day with no problem. Shoes arrive in three days after ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 from Granite Falls,NC,  Oct 3, 2013

I ordered these an got them very fast,an immediately tried them on,I love them an cant wait to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought