Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE SHOES
 from California,  May 12, 2014

LOVE this SHOE. After reading the reviews, I decided to go with a FULL size larger. They fit perfect. I ordered the Dark Blue, one FULL size larger because I have slightly wide feet. I had ordered a different pair, my normal size with the same company and they were so small I couldn't wear them at all ,I sent them back. so that's how I decided to go with the size larger. So, these shoes run small. If your feet tend to swell in hot weather...I'd order a full size larger, they will fit perfect and look wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Apr 2, 2015

Gorgeous shoes! I do wish the heel were a little lower, but they are still gorgeous and comfortable. I usually wear a 9 so I got a 9.5 and they were a perfect fit. I am in a hotter climate than home and even though I bought rubber inserts for the back of the heel in case they were slipping out when I walked, I didn't need them. Love the look, love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dime City Vloante heels!
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Nov 1, 2014

These heels are BEAUTIFUL and surprisingly COMFY... The Burgundy color is so rich and the ribbon accent w/ the beads adds JUST the perfect dash of CLASS. I have now dubbed these shoes as my favorite pair. Thank you OS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute shoe, not too high but sexy and dressy.
 from north carolina,  Sep 3, 2014

This is very nice. I can't wear too high heels so I always want to get in between heels and this was perfect and sexy . Love it, true to size. Highly recommend .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding shoes
 from ireland,  Jul 12, 2014

great experience shoes perfect colour size etc arrived very quickly well packaged very happy with them thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pair!
 from Houston,,  Apr 8, 2014

The shoes are beautiful and an eye catcher. The are comfortable but I have not worn them for long periods of time. I would recommend them, they are show stoppers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes. beautiful.
 from Utah,  Feb 8, 2014

Beautiful shoe. Beautiful rich color. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love these Shoes
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 4, 2014

These shoes are the best! Perfect size, prefect blue, and perfect fit. Great finish to a professional look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walking On Air
 Aug 20, 2015

This shoe makes standing and walking all day relaxing. I would like this shoe in another color (ie. green, gold, etc.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better
 Apr 22, 2015

The shoe is much better looking than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought