Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the comfy walking shoe as depicted in the ad.
 from Southern Oregon. Specifically, Grants Pass.,  May 9, 2014

At this stage of the game I feel somewhat reticent to sing the praises of this shoe in terms of "walking comfort". However, in time I may be able to feel more comfortable with this particular shoe. The quality of workmanship is above average. i am disappointed in the comfort of this shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful,
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 30, 2013

I walked a lot on these while I travelled.very comfortable and dressy. Great for a cruise on and off the boat. A must.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

This shoe made a terrible squeaking noise every time I took a step. It was very annoying. Sounded like someone opening a door with squeaky hinges. Tried to wear them around the house on hard floors and carpeting, but still made the noise. Ended up returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shoe! Very cute!
 from NY,  Jun 19, 2013

The shoe is very nice. It's easy to walk around when wearing it. It's really good to have such shoes for rush hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Slip On's
 Jul 21, 2016

Got these in red and black and they are comfortable flats for just quick get arounds. The insole has a light cushiony feel and the shoe cover feels a bit flimsy like pleather instead of leather...but for the clearance price, who's complaining!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 Jun 12, 2016

This shoe came completely apart with about three times of wearing with minimal steps taken?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara S
 May 23, 2016

Run small Will have to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 Apr 20, 2016

Not worth it ... wish I didn't buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Feb 23, 2016

Really nice and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone like my little red shoes.
 Feb 12, 2016

Good for slip on and go. Souls are slippery so be careful at first, and they are a little noisy. People like them and I'm enjoying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Jan 23, 2016

I got the gold color and they go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute but................
 Oct 16, 2015

Love the shoe and they look really good on but not very comfortable. There is virtually no padding in the foot bed. Will try to work with them with inserts but will not be my favorite shoes. An occasional wear somewhere with no heavy walking will be the extent of wearing this shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this show!
 Aug 22, 2015

Want to get more collars. Waiting for them to gt more in my size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An easy wear
 Jul 28, 2015

Just wanted someone cool & easy for summer wear instead of a sandal. Don't plan on wearing this for any extended walking as the support isn't there. Have gotten compliments on them. I'm satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 Jul 20, 2015

These shoes feel super thin and don't seem to be made of a very good material. it almost felt as though i was wearing thin socks instead of a shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If your feet hurt...
 Jul 9, 2015

These loafers are so comfortable. Not only comfy, but also look great . I love to wear these with jeans or khakis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucy
 Jun 23, 2015

Beautiful and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 8, 2015

I got these shoes in gold , they are very comfortable . The material which it is made from is so soft ,I just love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size runs a little small
 May 6, 2015

These are fairly comfortable short term. Size runs about half size smaller but otherwise, nice looking shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMMIE M. R.
 Apr 8, 2015

SHOE WAS SMALL ORDER UP 1/2 SIZE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought