Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Denver, CO,  May 4, 2013

The shoes are extremely cute but I didn't receive the color I thought I was ordering and when I tried them on they were very uncomfortable. The front left side of the shoe dug into my foot. It was too painful to even take a few steps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color I thought I was ordering was red but I received black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels cheap, like plastic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seemed a bit small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most uncomfortable shoe ever!!!!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 8, 2013

They are the cutest style shoe, BUT the most uncomfortable one. I bought them for a wedding...I could not wear them longer than an hour (with bandaids on my toes). Do NOT buy. I will be returning them.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks VERY plastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Rochester, New York,  Jul 16, 2013

The shoes are beautiful, although very uncomfortable. I was totally disappointed. To think that I wanted to buy every color!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colorbwas about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is very uncomfortable. The edges feels sharp and narrow, even though I order a size larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all, even with a size larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable, BUT
 from Jersey shore, south Jersey,  Jun 19, 2013

These shoes are so cute, I love almost everything about them. I love the true red color, I love that the dots are small and therefore not goofy-looking as large dots can be. They are surprisingly comfortable and the kitten heel is the perfect size. I usually wear a 10 wide and I ordered these in 11 which worked out well. BUT, the toe is so long and pointy I just can't get used to the look. I know it's a very cute and retro look, but really it's too long and needle-nose pointy for me. Still, they are so great that it's not easy for me to part with them. Shipping was very fast by the way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DimeCity Women's Retro Polka Dot Pointed Toe heels
 from Naperville, IL,  Jun 6, 2013

Cute and comfortable shoes. Print was slightly smudged on one shoe near the toe. Bought the shoes in two colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Disappointed that the shoes were not leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT SIZING
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good shoes
 from MI,  Jun 6, 2013

I like the style of the shoe so well I brought two pairs one red with black dots and the other white with black dots I like the style and the height of the heals very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just as it appeared in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the shoes are well made and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? the shoes fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable shoe
 from Orem, Utah,  Jan 3, 2014

This shoe is attractive to look at, untill you put it on. It makes you foot look huge! The shoe is akward and uncomfortable to wear or walk in. Something is off with the heel, it makes my feet lean in. I was quite disappointed, as the picture of the shoe is very cute. I will be sending this shoe back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy and Attractive style
 from Morrisville, PA,  Aug 9, 2014

Nice shoe. Style attractive and wears nicely. Looks very nice on foot, rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shoes
 from Hoepwell Junction, New York,  Aug 6, 2014

I would recommend the shoes to anyone! Just love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unwearable shoes - had to return!
 from Victorville, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

These shoes are adorable. Unfortunately, they are also unwearable due to a strange and very strong odor that's similar to mothballs. I wanted them to work out and even tried wearing them to work, hoping the smell would lessen as they aired. No such luck. I'm returning them as I just can't stand the smell them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Toledo, OH,  Jun 4, 2014

I bought the same shoe in another color from a different vendor. I knew what to expect from the size and width. I am truly pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new shoes:
 from Tenn,  Mar 24, 2014

Gorgeous, comfortable, & very pretty...just what I wanted. Wanted feminine footwear with not too high of a heel & they're just right..very comfortable for day-to-evening

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not right...
 from cali,  Jan 16, 2014

loved loved loved the style - unfortunatley the quality was terrible. The smell when I opened the box was literally toxic. Left shoes outside to disapate....had to send back. Would love them if they came in real leather!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red shoes with my red dress
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 27, 2013

Not as cute as what I thought they were from the picture. I ended up donating them to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Shoes
 from Vermont,  Jun 4, 2013

These are really fun shoes. You can dress them up or down. I am on my feet alot through-out the day and find them to be very comfortable. I would recommend the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DimeCity Polka Dot heels
 from San Francisco, Ca,  May 14, 2013

These shoes are very cute. Even though I should have ordered a 8.5, I would have returned them anyway because the smell awful!! the scent is just nauseating, so I am totally returning these shoes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you can tell right away that the dots are going to be erased easily!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun shoe
 from Fridley, MN,  May 10, 2013

I love these shoes, they were all expected them to be proper size andfun

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they were the same as rhe website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the cutest shoes!
 from Nebraksa,  May 9, 2013

I received so many compliments, I am tempted to buy every color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it was displayed online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these shoes were put together well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were true to size but a little narrow.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these shoes
 from philadelphia,  May 9, 2013

gorgeous shoes. not cheap at all. nice padding in foot bed. love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terribly Disappointing
 from Landover, MD,  Feb 8, 2014

I returned these shoes along with 2 other pair and some cologne. The shoes were very cheaply made and the cologne could not be smelled after 15 minutes of application. The online descriptions were quite misleading. I've seen better made shoes in discounted retail stores. The DimeCity Vivian Polka-dot shoes were quite uncomfortable. More disappointing than the quality of product was the fact that Overstock charged me for returning the product. So far I've paid Overstock *** for product that I don't even have. I will never ever again purchase from Overstock and will warn all that I know not to buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought