Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shoe!
 from Eagle, WI,  May 28, 2013

I have bunions and sometimes have trouble with the amount of room in the toe box. This shoe fits great. Nice to have a dressy summer flat that is very comfortable to walk in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DimeCity Bronze Marquette Embroidered Mule
 from USA,  Aug 26, 2014

I really love the style & comfort of this mule. I would order 1/2 size up however, as I ordered my regular size 7 & it was a little bit short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Green Lane, PA,  Aug 24, 2014

The silver are very pretty but if you are 'hard' on your shoes? this is NOT the shoe for you. This is a delicately made shoe; an 'occasion' shoe, not every day. it's almost 'mesh' like on parts of the top/side so I'd be careful where I wore these. Very comfy tho and pretty; unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they just look too fake
 from California,  May 28, 2014

They look cool on the picture, but in reality they're just cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusually comfortable
 Feb 19, 2016

I love mules and this makes a tap when you wear them on wood floors. They are my official house shoes in summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and comfy
 Feb 12, 2016

The most comfortable "party shoes" ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over 50
 Jan 8, 2016

Very cute, classy and different. The bronze is a beautiful color. I am glad I ordered a one half size larger. I would not wear these in wet weather or for everyday, they are delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bennie
 Dec 1, 2015

Love these shoes! Very pretty & love the embroider. I wear size 8 1/2 & I should have ordered a 9. I can still wear them but order 1/2 size larger. Perfect for church but could not wear all day. Not enough support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Antioch, Ca,  Jun 30, 2014

I have extra flat narrow feet, but I needed something dressy and cute at the same time this shoe worked for me for what I needed. Thanks, Crystal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to send back
 from Florida,  May 6, 2014

Pretty color but looked cheap. My feet are wide,not the shoe. To bad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual design
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2013

I liked this shoe because it was unusual and not one you would see everywhere. I had a problem wearing these because the heel was a little narrow and made me feel very unstable when I walked in them. Because of this I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned them because they didn't fit my feet.
 from WI,  Jun 28, 2013

I have difficult feet to fit, having 3 foot surgeries between the 2 feet. They're darling shoes, and very different in design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 May 16, 2016

These are comfortable and really cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 Apr 29, 2016

I wear an average size shoe across the board and these mules are entirely too short and narrow on me. Of course, with Overstock, it costs the customer to return an item so Beware when ordering that you may want to start with half a size up :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made ,
 Jan 28, 2016

was only able to wear my shoes "3" times, the stiching tore around my toe , very disappointing, not worth my money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute-run short and narrow
 Nov 4, 2015

Very cool shoes, I was hoping they'd fit. Alas, I returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 4, 2015

I just received them but I walked around the house I them and they seem comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty shoes
 Sep 15, 2015

Love the color for fall and they are great to slide on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfortable
 Sep 15, 2015

I purchased these in silver for my son's wedding. I wore high heels for the ceremony and pictures, but slipped these on for the reception. They looked sufficiently dressy and were comfortable all evening. The shoes are lightweight and true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slip on Mules run small
 Sep 15, 2015

Love the color, but size runs small, and would have to pay 10 dollars to return, so I kept the shoes to sell online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought