Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shoe!
 from Eagle, WI,  May 28, 2013

I have bunions and sometimes have trouble with the amount of room in the toe box. This shoe fits great. Nice to have a dressy summer flat that is very comfortable to walk in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they just look too fake
 from California,  May 28, 2014

They look cool on the picture, but in reality they're just cheap looking

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to send back
 from Florida,  May 6, 2014

Pretty color but looked cheap. My feet are wide,not the shoe. To bad!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual design
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2013

I liked this shoe because it was unusual and not one you would see everywhere. I had a problem wearing these because the heel was a little narrow and made me feel very unstable when I walked in them. Because of this I returned them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love the style & comfort of this mule. I would order 1/2 size up however, as I ordered my regular size 7 & it was a little bit short.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Green Lane, PA,  Aug 24, 2014

The silver are very pretty but if you are 'hard' on your shoes? this is NOT the shoe for you. This is a delicately made shoe; an 'occasion' shoe, not every day. it's almost 'mesh' like on parts of the top/side so I'd be careful where I wore these. Very comfy tho and pretty; unique.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Antioch, Ca,  Jun 30, 2014

I have extra flat narrow feet, but I needed something dressy and cute at the same time this shoe worked for me for what I needed. Thanks, Crystal

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality and details are excellent
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 18, 2014

I love this style I ordered second pair after receiving my first order. Very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comfort Stylist Shoes for all ages!
 from Detroit,MI,  May 22, 2014

Great Shoes very comfort. Great Look in silver even enough I wanted white for summer this was a great replacement. Get them for evening, daytime or just because you need another pair of comfort shoes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and comfy
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 29, 2014

These shoes are really more brown than bronze so they will not work for the purpose intended but they were so cute and comfortable that I kept them anyway.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Bremerton, WA,  Sep 13, 2013

These mules are for a woman that must wear a low heel and still wants a cute pair of shoes for dressy occasions. Support is lacking, but very comfortable for bunions and hammertoes... Shoe stretches around bumps. I Read the reviews and I ordered a 1/2 size larger and they fit perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really different and cute
 from New York,  Sep 3, 2013

I was looking for some cute flat shoes that you could dress up. This was so different and cute I had to order. It was just a little short, and I don't like to have my heel hanging off the back. They were comfortable, quality was OK... just didn't work. Decided am never buying shoes off Overstock again when so many sites have free return shipping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sandals!
 from Show Low, AZ,  Jul 9, 2013

I got these sandals in black and they are an eye-catcher! Very classy sandal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have difficult feet to fit, having 3 foot surgeries between the 2 feet. They're darling shoes, and very different in design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the shoes
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jun 26, 2013

I found the quality a bit lacking for the price. They decent quality and very stylish - shiny silver and the like. I expected more cushion to the foot bed and some arch support which this shoe lacks. However, I am pleased enough with the appearance to not hassle with sending them back. The price was a bit steep but they fit my need so I will keep them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - a lovely shimmery silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be decent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on - almost afraid they were too short in length but they're really perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy
 from New York, NY,  Apr 25, 2013

Detailed and neatly made. Comfortable. True to color/size. Do not hesitate to buy. Love these shoes. Bought a different pair from same company and was also very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE LOOK
 from Birmingha, AL,  Apr 6, 2013

THE SIZE IS EXACT, EXPECTED TO BE A LITTLE ROOMIER, COLOR IS GREAT, EXPECTED LEATHER, BUT I AM PLEASE WITH MY SELECTION.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXPECTED LEATHER; BUT I LIKE THEM.
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE TO SIZE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top