Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PRETTY BOOTS! THEY STINK! SMELL LIKE MOTH BALLS
 from OWINGS MILLS, MD,  Sep 12, 2013

I BOUGHT THESE BOOTS AND THE VERY SAME DAY THEY WENT ON SALE. I CALLED OVERSTOCK. THEY COULD NOT GIVE ME A CREDIT BACK TO MY CREDIT CARD BECAUSE THAT IS AGAINST CO POLICY. THEY ISSUED ME A STORE CREDIT. IRRITATED BUT EXCITED ABOUT THE BOOTS. RECD THEM 4 DAYS LATER... TOOK THEM OUT OF THE BOX AND 'OH MY GOSH' THEY STINK! THEY FUMED UP MY HOUSE. WHEN MY CHILDREN CAME IN THEY SAID IT SMELLED LIKE A NASTY BASEMENT. THE BOOTS STINK SO BAD. I DONT KNOW WHERE THEY HOUSE THESE BOOTS BUT THEY NEED TO FIND A NEW WAREHOUSE. SENDING THEM BACK ON THE SMELL ALONE! I DONT KNOW HOW LONG IT WILL TAKE TO AIR THESE OUT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stiff and uncomfortable
 from sf, ca,  Jun 28, 2013

I would find something that's a little higher in quality. Not worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed cheaper
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 11, 2013

It was love at first sight when I opened the box! This is such a stylish cute boot. I am going to order it in black right now if they still have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Apr 30, 2016

These boots were exactly what I was looking for. They were comfortable and looked great with a pair of jeans. However I only got a few uses out of them before noticing that the fake brown suade started peeling and falling right out the boot. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duval
 Mar 12, 2016

Got the for my wife's Birthday she lo ved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible boots fabric fell apart first day
 Mar 12, 2016

Boots were beautiful and comfortable but the fabric fell apart the first day i wore them so im returning the boots for a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots.
 Mar 1, 2016

Nice boots. Sturdy. Comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Shoeaholic
 Feb 22, 2016

These we're horrible, just wore them for the first time today, started to send back because for the price the material was very cheap looking, its not real suede, and they creased across the top of my feet and the material literally started to seperate or peel from the rest of the boot, its very comfortable but just not made well and not worth the money at all. Don't Waiste Your Time!!! Keep Your Money!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Feb 21, 2016

Good so far. Looks great on me. My friends said it was a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 Feb 5, 2016

I really like these. Got them in black. Cute with jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 Jan 26, 2016

Bought these a year ago and haven't worn them much at all. But today after walking around in them the suede is cracking and peeling off! Across the bend of the toes the suede is all cracked - from one day of wear. The suede must be paper thin and is only glued onto some other surface because where the hem of my pants touched them the suede is peeling off in strips. Really disappointed because I really liked these boots, and considering how much they cost they shouldn't be doing this. Save yourself the disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DLC
 Jan 17, 2016

These are a really nice buy. They are dressy enough to wear to work yet rugged enough to wear in the ice and snow. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect boot
 Jan 16, 2016

Well made, great looking and sized right. Price is exceptional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but...
 Dec 19, 2015

These boots are so cute and very comfy, but they haven't held up well at all. All the surface rubs off and now the black is peeling off. They look like they're much older than they really are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 11, 2015

Bought for my gf. They look very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My all over boots
 Dec 6, 2015

I love the way they look with skinny jeans or shorts or a dress. The grip soul makes walking on any surface easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boot
 from Kentucky,  Nov 12, 2014

like the color and the size of the heel a lot , great looking boot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bravo for Breve
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2014

Breve is super cute and will work well from day to night with wardrobe. I look forward to wearing them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought