Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Retro & gorgeous - But it's being returned.
 from OH,  Jul 22, 2013

I loved, loved, loved the look of this bag! I got it in yellow and it looked fantastic! Unfortunately it is just too big for me & I'm sending it back. It really reminds me of a retro suitcase you would see "stewardess Barbie" carrying in the 50's or 60's. The look is awesome but I am short and it is just too overpowering- I know I wouldn't use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will not hold up on wear and tear.
 from CT,  Nov 20, 2014

The purse look? Great! The problem is that the buckle to close requires pressure that squeezes down on the side and it collapses the top of the bag making it look like a sandwich in a sandwich bag that has been sat on. The wrinkles make the bag look cheap. Also, It is a bulky purse. My daughter told me upon first glance that it looks like luggage. Color combo perfect for all outfits but just not sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dimecity cranford bag is classic . I love it
 from north carolina,  May 22, 2014

I have always buying these cheap bags so I decided to upgrade and thing product was the one for my wardrobe . Very cute and quality, I always gets recommended any time I carry it. Is very eye catching and sexy. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.....
 from Florida,  Apr 18, 2014

This is a beautiful bag. Loving the different design style and color scheme. Not sure how it holds up yet because it was just received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DimeCity "Cranford" Satchel Bag
 from Hockessin, Delaware,  Mar 28, 2014

The product was just too big for my needs. otherwise I would have keep it. It could use more dividers or pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 14, 2013

I LOVE this bag. It's structured, not heavy, easy to organize and then find things. I have gotten more compliments on this bag than any other purse in my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bag just what i was looking for!
 from Oregon,  Jun 19, 2013

I am very happy with your service and the shipping is fast! packageing is good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far good havn't used it very long yet!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but the handfeel is a little stiff
 Apr 2, 2016

So, I like the way this bag looks, and would definitely wear it from time to time, but the handfeel - even for faux leather is a bit stiff and not what I'm used to. This will definitely be an occasional bag instead of for everyday wear like I had originally planned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Dime City bag
 Jan 3, 2016

Too many comments on this bag....I've had it for almost 2 years and clean it with dawn detergent and cold water. I carry Gucci, Prada and Celine bags but this was a Great investment for less than $***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 6, 2015

Received damaged. Appears that it is very easy for the material of the purse to loosen from the hard frame. Either it is glued to the edges or pinched between the metal of the frame, but disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought