Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hot Boots
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 13, 2012

I'm hoping the other color (brown) goes on sale because these boots are a hot number for the price.....I ordered size 8 which I normally wear and my toes are slightly squashed but I think the material will allow it to stretch itself out as it is worn.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting to see some more of the red/orange splashes, but overall, it was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall I think it was just as it was advertised. No regret!!!! I want to order the other color - dark brown
  • How accurate was the sizing? my toes are slightly squashed but I'm expecting because of the material it will stretch itself out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit! Great Look!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 29, 2013

I love how these boot fit and they are really comfortable, but the color was mismatched one boot was light in the toe area, one was dark. I could not accept this, so I returned the tan. I got the brown/black and they are perfect. I am going to order the red also. They look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I did not like how the color matched up on the item, one boot was light on the toe area, one was dark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The boot is well mad and fits great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are gorgeous.
 from Virginia,  Feb 26, 2013

I love these boots. They look sharp with anything you want to wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was actually better than depicted on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diba Womens 'Sassy Thing' Tall Boots
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 11, 2013

These boots just arrived and they gave them the correct name "Sassy Thing." These boost are really hot and they are very comfortable. I wish the tan was available. If you order these boots you will need to order 0.5 to 1 whole size up. As another reviewer mentioned, they do run small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Need to order 0.5 to 1 whole size up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy boots
 from Corona, CA,  Feb 10, 2013

I was afraid to order boots on line, but I LOVE these boots!! Great fit, beautiful color and very sexy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit - exact size 7
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from NC,  Feb 6, 2013

Very stylish boots. They have a nice shine as well as a bold pattern. There are a variety of colors, beige, chocolate brown, and a little bit of a deep orange. The fabric is soft to touch but feels durable. There is a zipper on the side. I had room to fit skinny jeans under the boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well! The orange on them is sassy and fun!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality soft material
  • How accurate was the sizing? I recommend ordering a half size larger for socks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Sassy" is right!!
 from Eagle, ID,  Dec 8, 2012

These boots are awesome. The heel is just the right height to be able to wear them all day. The shaft is a bit tight, so I con't zip them all the way up and wear them with pants. In all fairness, I have large calves, so it shouldn't be a problem for others. I received nothing but compliments on these. I ordered the Tan, so I am now going to order the brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? For me, it was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these boots
 from birmingham, al,  Dec 2, 2012

i have worn my boots three days in a row. to work with a cute dress...i received nothing but compliments....to do errands around town. with jeans...nothing but compliments....to church with another cute sweater dress...i received nothing but compliments...this is my best buy yet from my friends at O.COM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture did not do justice to how gorgeous these boots were, i got the tan color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these boots were very attractive and the quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate...i always go a half size up when i buy boots and these are quite comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought