Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
Diba Women's 'Miss You' Black Aviator Boots
 from Ramsey, NJ,  Apr 1, 2014

Diba Women's 'Miss You' Black Aviator Boots is true to the size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diba Women's 'Miss You' Black Aviator Boots
 from Ramsey, NJ,  Feb 12, 2013

Overall, this boot is great. I love my boots. I would recommend it to all my family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The was more gray than black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality. Could be more comfy.
 from PHX,  Feb 12, 2013

Nice quality but not enough padding for foot base. Very cute!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing comfort and quality for the price!
 from Huntsville, Al,  Feb 4, 2013

I was very pleased with this purchase. The side zipper makes it so much easier to get the shoes on without having to unlace all of the shoestring. This is a benefit as I am disabled and have difficulty getting shoes on with a lot of lacing to do. They have some arch support which makes them more comfortable. I scraped the outer surface on a brick step but it was easily wiped over with no damage to the exterior of the shoe. I consider these boot/shoes to be a great purchase! Thanks Overstock.com!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little different but I like the grey tint of the black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable and stylish while being well made and the surface doesn't mar easily.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was slightly small but I was advised of this and chose a half size larger than I usually wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What A Disappointment
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 23, 2013

I returned this boot the very next day after I received it. I was truly disappointed when I saw it. It was not all what I expected to receive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boot
 from Western NY,  Jan 9, 2013

I like the looks of these boots. Not a lot of foot padding but my old boots have an extra pad in them so I may be use to that. I may buy one to put into these for the extra comfort and support. All in all, they are a very nice boot and I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 7 and ordered a 7. Fits perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorably awesome
 from killeen, tx,  Dec 29, 2011

very cute, they are more of a dark grey but they still look good

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Casual Boots
 from Illinois,  Nov 25, 2011

Nice boots! I have received many compliments each time I wore these boots. The color is more of a dark grey than a black as advertised. I normally wear a size 8M (38) which I ordered. As my left foot is slightly larger than my right, I am hoping once the leather softens I will be able to wear thicker socks. I gave the boots a 4 rating because of the narrow fit and the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Boots a dark grey and not black as advertised, but they still look good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, good sole and heel is held in place by small nails/tacks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Narrow.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top