Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2014

I love these boots! They're very comfortable and easy to put on. I can wear them all day at work and my feet don't hurt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot
 from TX,  Oct 5, 2013

I ordered these boots on sale,the best buy I made all season.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous boots!!!
 from Mount Rainier, MD,  May 22, 2013

I love these boots! They are absolutely gorgeous, and I highly recommend them. I haven't had an opportunity to wear them long term due to the fast shift in the weather, but I can't wait to don them again this fall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from Rural Kentucky,  Mar 31, 2013

I ordered these on the review of another purchaser because they stated "I have large calf muscles and they fit with no problem". I have really large calf muscles and needed to stretch the top of the boots for them to fit over my calves, other than that I love these boots and they are exactly what I had been looking for. Slip on, knee high, no zipper, medium heal height. They are comfortable and did not hurt my feet at all at the end of a night out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for everyday
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Mar 21, 2013

Although the boot looks exactly how it's pictured, I was still a little disappointed when I received them because the heel is a lot lower than I'm use to and the toe is a tad more rounded. However, it's good for everyday and that's actually what I was going for. Sort of feels like a wider 9, so I wear thick socks with it. Not really a sexy, sexy boot (in my opinion) but can be dressed up or down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad looser than my normal size 9
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from hartford city, IN,  Mar 20, 2013

The boots are great. I would recommend these boots to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from Alexandria, LA,  Mar 8, 2013

Although the "shoe" portion of the boot fit well and was true to size, it is too big around the "calves" of my leg.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate on shoe size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diba Boots
 from Orange Co, CA,  Mar 6, 2013

It is great for the price. I'd not pay over $50.00 for these. Even they are comfortable, they do not look expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked them.
 from Ky.,  Mar 5, 2013

I really like these boots, ande would recomend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these boots
 from UT,  Mar 4, 2013

Very nice boots, Great to wear with jeans or a dress. Really glad I bought them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diba Womens 'Blit Zen' tall boots
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 27, 2013

Loooove these boots!!! Love the quality and the style is perfect for my type of body. And for that price??? I wish they had them in every color!!!! They are very comfortable too!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True To the pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Good Fit
 from Boise, Idaho,  Feb 21, 2013

The reason I didn't like these boots and returned them is because of the loose fit around the ankle and calf. Boots like this should fit tight. But, considering it doesn't have a zipper side to it, I can see why they made the loose fit. Tight fitting boots without zippers are imposibe to get your foot into. I intended to wear these with skirts and jeggings. Just didn't like the style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was dead on, dark black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTABLE
 from TEXAS, TX,  Feb 20, 2013

I took a 9 but i actually wear a 8.5. The bigger size was better and more comfortable to wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I took a 9 but i actually wear a 8.5. The bigger size was better and more comfortable to wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!
 from Houma,LA,  Feb 13, 2013

Was concerned about no zipper on boot, with a long shaft, but fit beautifully.. Easy on, ample calf room able to tuck my jeans in with no problems, no bunching.. Very comfortable boot. Excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice leather boot - very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top