Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely beautiful sandals...................
 from Mount Vernon, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

I've gotten many compliments when wearing these sandals. The beads gives it a different look, makes it looks one-of-a-kind, which is what I like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful sandals. Sturdy and strong.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thursday to Saturday
 from East Norriton, PA,  Jul 4, 2012

Love the sandals...hate the fact that they arrived on Thursday & broken on Saturday. The toe strap was poorly stitched (apparently). When I looked down, it had come apart . Sad about it. Now I'll have to get them fixed at the shoe shop. What a bummer. If I didn't like them so much, I'd send them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly stitched
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fun, one of a kind sandals that are comfortable. I almost wish I'd gotten the black pair too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, no loose beads
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 from Clinton,OK,  Jun 8, 2012

Shoes are great, the beading is very detailed. Sized do run small so I order an half size bigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Shoes run small order an half size bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these sandals
 from Unadilla, New York,  Jun 8, 2012

After reading the reviews i decided to give these sandals a try anyway. Not only were they of poor quaility, but these sandals are very uncomfortable and not suitable for walking. I called the 800 number for a return, the return dept. assured me that a return label would be e-mailed to me. When I did finally receive one it was just the address not a label, and I had to write the return number on it. When I mailed it back it cost me over XXXX to return them. When all was done these sandal;s cost me XXXX. Hopefully I at least get my XXXX back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sandals are quite chic!
 from St. Loouis Mo,  Jun 6, 2012

I love the versatility of the sandal------casual but classy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bronze straps and colored beads allow me to wear these sandlas with many outfits.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although I have only worn them several times they seem to be constructed very well and will last a long time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size ran true to my usual size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty sandals but I was sent the wrong size
 from Westervile, Oh,  Jun 6, 2012

The sandal was nicely detailed with beads & a very pretty color ( I ordered the bronze). Color reflected pic on the website. Unfortunately I was sent a size 8 & I ordered a 9. Overstock immediately sent a prepaid label & refunded my money fast. I would highly recommend the sandal merely based upon the looks & nothing else. I just wish they had my size. Other websites charge upwards of $$ for this same pair of sandals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked of a nice quality but unable to wear or test durability
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was sent the wrong size & no 9 available so I got a refund
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sandles were absulutley gorgeous.
 from Jerry and Marie, CO,  Jun 2, 2012

I absolutely loved this shoe. It really was really unfortunate that it was too small and they did not have a larger size for me to exchange. The colors in this shoe are so vibrant and the quality of the leather and the stitching are top notch. I seriously regret having to send them back. I occasionally check to see if I would get lucky find it in a size larger. But, stock is just decreasing. Oh, the shoe was amazingly comfortable as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality I have seen in sandel in a long time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would suggest 1/2 to 1 size larger due to the back zipper
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, just a tad bit excessive
 from Chattanooga, TN,  May 29, 2012

Very beautiful beading, but a little bit overwhelming in the degree of ornate-ness. Happy I bought them, but will be wearing only with simple outfits (linen pants, etc) without patterns.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size it up
 from Washington state,  May 24, 2012

I like these sandals. I will be exchanging them for a size 8 instead of a size 7.5. Love the unique style!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? order half a size from you actual shoe size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal foot
 from Bronx, NY,  May 8, 2012

the Sandal when worn the first time, received so many compliments they hugged the foot with style and also allowed for secure twist and turns in Salsa dancing...fantastic, I love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fit comfortably, beautifully crafted details and insole is heavenly soft and cushiony
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty .. but
 from sf, ca,  Apr 19, 2012

normally on sandal I wear a 7, but i order 7.5 due the full coverage on the top but it run small. Is very nice spark and leather, so in time it will strech out. If you cosider buy this sandal, order at least half size up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? got in black, match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? off by half of size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute sandal
 from MN,  Apr 13, 2012

sandal is very comfortable. I get compliments evertime I wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality leather..soft not stiff
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top