For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Union City, CA,  Sep 14, 2012

I was looking for a protective eyewear that I can wear while riding my motorcycle and play some sports. I was surprised to find it and when I received it, it's actually solidly made. The lenses are glass, instead of plastic, so it has a bit higher clarity and hopefully longevity compared to the plastic/polycarbonate ones. I believe this is important to mention for those looking for one or something with more higher impact protection (probably prefer not to have glass). I was looking for UV protection as well. This was not mentioned on the site, but it was mentioned on the product. I'm not sure if it is, but I hope it is. If anyone can verify this maybe it can be added to the description. I'm really happy with the product and will look for others from the same manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product's glass has a faint yellowish tint, which is fine, but the photo on site has a bluish tint.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, although I wish it came a bit more polished/clean. The product wasn't dirty, it just look like it came straight out of the assembly line minus the finishing touch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate enough. Fits me great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Upstate, NY,  Jul 25, 2013

I bought these glasses for mountain biking. The glasses are heavy and they slid down my face as I was riding. I only wore these a few times before i got a different pair of glasses. They are ok for evening riding on the road, but thats about it, they get dirty very easily and they fog up easily as well.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little heavy on the nose, But good for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 16, 2012

Nice pair but, too Heavy and uncomfortable. Still lets a little air through to the eyes if planning on using for a scoot but for the price it works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too Heavy and uncomfortable. Still lets a little air through to the eyes if planning on using for a scoot but it works
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits as explained
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2012

It was a gift and from the response it was liked. Pretty cool glasses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sporty, Cool Glasses
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 13, 2011

These are great for riding mopeds - sporty, clear and they look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear glasses
 from Southern CA desert,  Dec 10, 2010

I bought these glasses (clear) to use while driving my convertable on warm evenings. They are perfect for that. They fit well, are comfortable, look good and wrap around to protect my eyes from wind etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO DISTORTION!!!
 from Northfield, Ohio,  Nov 23, 2010

I had been looking for a decent pair of clear glasses for my many evening rides to protect my eyes. It was pretty hard to find a decent pair at a reasonable price that didn't have really bad distortion looking through them (like cheap safety glasses). FOUND THEM - These are tremendous! Zero distortion and fit well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diablo Sport Glasses - a very decent buy
 from Irvine, CA,  Oct 14, 2010

I've had these glasses for a month now, and wear them every day as I ride my bike to work. Sometimes on humid mornings they fog up a bit, but only when I stop at a traffic light. The rest of the time, they offer good protection from dust and wind. They aren't too tight on my head, and I can wear them with my bike helmet without them slipping off. Exactly what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top