Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
suede jacket
 from huntingdon valley, PA,  May 2, 2008

I would highly recommend this jacket to anyone who loves the look of suede. The mint green color is absolutely beautiful, and the sizing is accurate. I have received many compliments on this jacket. I am extremely pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old style
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 19, 2011

This jacket fits big on the chest and looks messy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suede jacket
 from Citra, Florida,  Oct 12, 2010

Beautiful jacket, well made with true to fit. Would have paid twice the price for this jacket beacuse it is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weather style leather jacket
 from macon,georgia,  Aug 4, 2010

I love my leather jacket. The price was exceptional. I love the color and it feels good when I put it on. I love shopping at Overstock.com. for my entire family because I can find almost everything I need. I I receive compliments on all my purchases and I tell them to go to Overstock.com. my daughter and sister has joined the Overstock club. Thanks alot for catering to the average person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western Style Leather Jacket
 from Aurora, CO,  Jun 10, 2008

Nice jacket and I like that is is washable. The fringe is a little disappointing as it is very simple and just blunt cut. Fits great and I have received many compliments on the jacket. I always have to shorten sleeves and these were a breeze. Good value for the price, the color is more of the popular light lime green not sage so it goes with a lot of my wardrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 29, 2008

My first time ordering any clothing on line. This was well represented and better quality than I anticipated. The service was terrific. I had to return one of the items due to incorrect fit and it was easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western Fringe Jacket
 from California,  Feb 11, 2008

As a small child I so wanted a jacket with fringe. It's just want I wanted and I love that I'm now 63 and I now have a great western jacket and a childhood dream came true at such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from Ohio,  Dec 5, 2007

Don't wear this if you are shy! It is definitely eye catching. I love fringed coats and this one is nice because it does not say "southwest" which makes it very versatile. Washes great, looks good for an updated office look or with jeans. Not a heavy suede but I think that that makes it more wearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought