Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Royal Halloween
 from California,  Nov 1, 2011

Very satisfied with my purchase. The sizing was perfect, make sure to keep the cardboard in the hat, it keeps the hat 'up'! My sons outfit was a hit, no one had one like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price paid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guard Dress
 from Boston, MA,  May 2, 2009

It looks good just like in the picture. Child's height chart would have helped in finding the right size costume.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
royal guard costume
 from pa,  Jan 14, 2008

service was great received the item in 2 days the costume was well made and looked just like the picture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costume
 Jan 1, 2008

Great looking costume and a good price. Costume was exactly as portrayed and the quality and size were right on! Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
River City Boys' Band
 from western Massachusetts,  Nov 24, 2007

We ordered these uniforms for a production of 'The Music Man'. We could not have built from scratch for what these cost, and they are wonderful! Fast shipping, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costume
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 21, 2007

I played the Modern Major General Stanley in Gilbert & Sullivan's Pirates of Penzance play for my school. It was a double-cast play and the other person playing the part found this costume on your website. This costume fit me and the part quite well, although we used a different hat (a bi-cornered hat with marabo feathers). The polyester material was quite warm & caused me to perspire a lot under the theater's lights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Adorable!
 from Chattahoochee, FL,  Nov 16, 2007

I ordered this costume for my 21 month old son to wear for a Christmas Card Picture. We tried it on when it came in and he was ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE! The quality of the material and craftsmanship far surpassed my expectations, especially considering the price I paid! It was a little big, but my boy is only 21 months. My Aunt advised that it'd be no problem to alter. Wonderful, quality, product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value
 from Newark, DE,  Nov 15, 2007

This costume was an exceptional value. The craftmanship was excellent and the appearance was exceptional. The only problem was the belt didn't stay fastened, but I turned it wrong side out and it didn't slip any more. This really didn't take away from the appearance. Overall, it was a great costume!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top