Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ninja costume
 from SE US,  Oct 30, 2007

We were very pleased with the material, design, and construction of the Ninja outfit. Having ties on the bottom of the pants eliminated the need to hem it. My grandson normally wears 12-14 but I ordered 16-18 as his waist is larger than average. It fits great so I would recommend ordering the next size up unless your child is on the small side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja Costume
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 16, 2013

Bought this for my 9 year old for Halloween. When it came he tried it on and he was very happy. I bought a bigger size because I was afraid it would be too small. My son is tall and he usually wears a size 14. I bought the 16/18 and it is very big but he can wear warm clothes (sweat shirt and pants) under it should it be cold on Halloween (which it usually is here on Long Island).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja Children's Costume Set
 from New York, USA,  Jan 8, 2013

Exceeded expectations. My son loves it, and has worn it for two Halloween seasons. Recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Ninja Children's Costume Set
 from tx,  May 22, 2012

Well made and fun costume for a young boy who loves costumes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for grandson!
 from Indiana,  Nov 9, 2011

Good quality and my grandson was thrilled with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the money!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit my 10 year old grandson, perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but detailed
 from Lake City, TN,  Nov 6, 2008

Has a more complete look to it than most costumes and does not require any uncomfortable masks. The straps on the body and legs help ensure it fits different sizes so that even though a little big this year it was not too loose and will be able to use again next year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe Ninja Costume
 from CT,  Nov 5, 2008

The costume was of very good quality. If you live in a cold climate I would recommend purchasing the next size up to allow for warmer clothes to be put underneath. My son is a size 5 and I ordered the 4-6. It fit but he could have used a little extra room for the additional clothing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja Costume
 from Quincy, IL,  Nov 5, 2008

My 10 year old daughter wanted this. She was thrilled when it arrived and wore it before Halloween. She was happy and so was I. I liked the speedy delivery for which it arrived. The costume is good quality and worth the money considering what is available at the area retailers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent costume
 from phila, pa,  Sep 20, 2008

This costume fits well. (my son is tall for his age and the pant length is perfect) It is made pretty sturdy and should be able to be used as a dress up outfit after Halloweeen. The price is good and my son is comfortable in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninja costume
 from Truckee, CA,  Jan 17, 2008

My son loves this costume. The quality is better than I expected. Worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 from Montana,  Dec 10, 2007

I used to make costumes for my grandchildren, but the quality and cost of this costume compared to the cost, and time, of making your own, it was a very easy decision. Thanks for the help!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 from New Mexico,  Oct 28, 2007

Arrived quickly. Much better quality than expected. Good deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top