Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 1, 2015

Love this robe, nice and long, ordered a second one for the country house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louise A
 May 1, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for! Fit, color, quality are excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 Feb 3, 2015

I had looked everywhere for the robe-of-my-dreams! I finally found it!! Received and it was love-at-1st-sight!! The cuffs on the sleeves are a little heavy however this robe is amazing!! If considering-DO IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Robe
 Jan 14, 2015

Long and so warm and cuddly. I use it right out of the shower (no towel for me).. I just wrap up in this and it absorbs all the water but I feel dry and warm...hang is up when dry just like a towel...Washes up perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as descibed
 from Chattanooga,Tennesse,  Mar 31, 2014

It is a great all around robe. Warm. Washes well. Color as I expected. It is A little big for a small but I am a little small. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from IL,  Jan 30, 2014

I was expecting a big fluffy robe. I know it is difficult to see the true quality of a picture on a screen. I was very dissapointed in this item. It was made of a thin poor material. The material is something I would compare to the a low end hotel bath towel. I would not recommened this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality Robe
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 24, 2014

What a horrible robe. So rough and cheap, not at all like it was described. The sizing was good - not too small and not too big. But the quality was just terrible. I'm so disappointed but I had to return this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RETURN AND REPURCHASED SMALLER SIZE SAME ITEM
 from Redmond, OR,  Jan 14, 2014

I commend your company on great customer service both on the phone and on line. I have tried to find this bathrobe for a couple years now and until now no success. When I received it unfortunately it was way too big. I was assisted and given detailed instructions on how to return and that I would receive all my same discounts to reorder in the size I needed when product was received by you and true to your word I did. Thank you. Your team is always helpful above and beyond and insured product received and customer satisfied. Your prices are very good and I will continue to order as needed through Overstock.com because I know I can trust this company to my satisfaction. Thank you again for a great team of people. I really do appreciate great service and great products and especially the great prices. Michele B.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry cloth was thin.
 from Elkton, MD,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this robe because the length was longer than most robe descriptions stated. I was expecting floor length, it was well above the ankles. The fabric was thin, and not very absorbent. Truly disappointed with this robe,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought