For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok robe
 from Arvada, Colorado,  Mar 4, 2014

it's pretty heavy, snags very easily and wasn't as soft as I was hoping

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Del Rossa Women's Full Length Hooded Terry Cotton
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 21, 2014

Bought the small/medium as I am a size 10....really big but not so big I would send it back. Haven't washed it yet so it might soften and shrink some. Ordered the navy and like the color. Is not as soft as I had hoped but is very absorbent, again haven't washed it yet. Have bought other terry bathrobes for less and been happier but will keep it as it suits my purpose for it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooded robe makes you feel warm and cozy!
 from Southfield, MI,  Jan 24, 2014

I like the quality of the robe; it is thick and keeps you warm, especially after getting out of the shower. The hood helps to keep you warm. I like the length of the robe as well since it comes all the way to the floor. I liked it so much that I bought one for my friend also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L/XL: Floor length & had room for two!
 from Sandy UT,  Jan 13, 2014

My initial expectations were likely too high considering I typically pay about half this price for a robe (therefore I may have doubled the expectation of quality!) but I'll try to review as objectively as possible. I wanted full, snuggly coverage so I chose the L/XL. While the arm length was on the verge of being too short, the body of the robe was far too big for my 5'5" average frame. The length is stated to be 57"-59" and the larger size was indeed full length; right to the floor. In my opinion, the thickness and quality are both slightly above average. Although with regular use this will eventually happen, I was disappointed to see that dozens of terry loops had already been pulled/snagged. I love the hood... and when my inflated expectations ultimately aligned with reality, I decided to keep the robe! However, I will exchange the L/XL for the S/M and hope to retain sufficient coverage and the cozy, almost-to-the-floor length. If the arms are too short, there is a cuff that can be let out to gain a few extra inches. If you're a person who is used to paying a bit more for a robe, you'll be satisfied. If you're like me - make sure to keep those expectations in line!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 9, 2014

This robe has unisex sizing since the 1x/2x fits my husband (6'1" tall, 250lbs, broad shoulders/chest) with room to spare. It is a nice deep purple color. The fabric isn't terribly dense, but it is 100% cotton terry and will certainly absorb water after a shower or bath. There were some extra threads, but no gaping seams, and time will tell whether it will hold up to repeated washing/drying. But for the price I think it's a fantastic value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review - color and size is true
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought his and hers robes for my son and his wife. They absolutely loved them. Michigan winters can be a bit chilly and they enjoy lounging around the house in them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Terry Cotton Hooded Robe
 from Ohio,  Dec 28, 2013

Robe was full length (great) with a hood and tie belt. Ample room for "closed comfort". Not overly thick so good in all types of temps. Great for after bath or shower or just lounging around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy robe
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 19, 2013

This full-length, long-sleeved, hooded robe was just what I needed to keep me warm during the cold winter months.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top