Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves them!
 Feb 2, 2016

Now I need a pair! They're shiny and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I keep looking to find more of these on Overstock
 May 29, 2015

The fabric is like silk and washes beautifully; the fit is perfect. I would throw out all my old nighties and buy more of these if I could still find them on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas hit
 May 16, 2015

Bought these for three relatives-they loved them. Quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Pajamas
 Apr 11, 2015

Wonderfully soft & elegant, these satin pajamas are a must. Light enough for spring & yet warm enough when it is cooler weather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY, CLASSY AND CHIC
 Mar 16, 2015

THESE PJS ARE JUST THE THING TO ADD SOME PIZZAZZ TO THE BEDROOM! SHE LIDS IN AND OUT OF BED EASILY NOW! GOT ITEM FAST TOO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love thesre
 Jan 8, 2015

fit well, great fabric. very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Librown
 Jan 8, 2015

Fit a little small but I love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pajamas
 Jan 8, 2015

My husband purchased me 4 pair for Christmas and I love them. They wash up very nice and are very comfortable. Each pair came with a sleep mask that my 8 year old Granddaughter wears every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pajamas so comfortable
 Jan 5, 2015

I loved this purchase so much I ordered two more pair. Soft and silky feeling. True to size. After washing they come out like new. Love the colors. Buy you won't be sorry. I wish I could give them 10 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin pj
 Dec 28, 2014

outstanding value,great quality, and shipping was on time.had pj's in 3 days from placing order. was so pleased with price and value we bought 3 pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 15, 2014

Really pretty. I bought this for my Mom and she really loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P.J.'s JUST GREAT FOR MY CRUISE
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Oct 31, 2014

Can't say enough about my purchases from Overstock. The pajamas are exactly what I wanted..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic PJs
 from Fort Smith, Arkansas,  Aug 10, 2014

This order was just what I wanted and was delivered in a timely fashion. I am very happy in all ways--- of course price is an issue, but, it wasn't too expensive or I would have passed on it. Maxine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Minnesota,  Mar 25, 2014

I got these for my 16-year-old daughter who loves red roses and she loves these pajamas, they fit her perfectly and we are very happy with the purchase. I would recommend getting these pajamas!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorbeous, soft, comfortable great value
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  Feb 6, 2014

I'm 5'5" w. long legs, and the pants were a bit long, but so what- the PJ;s are great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pajamas
 from Alabama,  Dec 30, 2013

These pajamas are exactly what I was looking for. They are beautiful and comfortable. I purchased black and will buy in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silky pajama set
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought these pajamas for my elderly mother for Christmas. She is bedridden mostly and still likes to look her best and she loved this classy set of jammies to lounge in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain that FEELS and LOOKS expensive
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Dec 24, 2013

I like the quality, silky softness and fit of these pajamas - as well as the price. I would definitely recommend them to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pajamas!!
 from Washington State,  Dec 6, 2013

Beautiful pajamas. Great value and price. Very happy and ordered additional colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome pjs
 from Ohio,  Dec 3, 2013

Excellent product. Just as pictured. Good fit. Would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought