Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Robe!
 from Hancock, ME,  Aug 12, 2014

This is a great bathrobe. My husband is big sized and this robe is cut large and is extremely comfortable. He is delighted with it and wears it all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe is comfortable and lightweight.
 from San Diego, Ca,  Jul 22, 2014

Nice robe. Lightweight and perfect for summer use after a shower

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's cotton bathrobe
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 22, 2013

true to size , great price, beautiful fabric,,love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

He loved it. Perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

my husband loves it - got the 2XL and is roomy and has a good feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a TERRIBLE robe. Has the consistency of bedsheets from *******. Avoid like the plague! Returned immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice robe. Husband likes the look and fell of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for hubby
 Feb 8, 2015

He likes it and it washes nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 30, 2014

I expected more substance to the robe; it's thin cotton and catches lint very easily....disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so soft
 from nh,  Dec 18, 2013

Not as wArm as I had wanted it to be, was hoping my husband could use it to go out to the hot tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIGHT WEIGHT ROBE
 from atlanta,  Dec 14, 2013

YES, IF YOUR FRIEND IS VERY WARM AND HEAVY ROBES ARE LEFT ONLY TO VERY COLD DAYS, I WOULD STRONGLY SAY THIS IS THE ROBE FOR HIM. I KNOW MY SON WILL ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS ROBE BECAUSE IT IS NOT HEAVY BUT LIGHT WEIGHT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's housecoat
 from Vernon, B.C.,  Sep 9, 2014

Fabric & workmanship are excellent. Garment was too long and we wished for the option of elbow-length sleeves and shorter in length, plus it needs either buttons or snaps on the front (2 or 3) to keep it from gaping open when he sits = my hubby doesn't like ties & since he has no waist they are useless. I had to buy & sew on snaps to keep it closed. I can't shorten the sleeves so he has to wear them rolled up instead. A few more options are needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought