Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy elsewhere
 from Tennessee,  Nov 19, 2013

I would recommend the item to a friend but I would not recommend Overstock if you are planning on buying this product. You can buy the black one at *** for *** which is A LOT cheaper. I paid *** for the brown one. The other colors can be purchased for ***. These prices were effective as of ***. Very disappointed in Overstock for selling something for *** more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guy robe
 Apr 21, 2015

Way too long!!! Has to be altered...my husband won't wear it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wonderful product and speedy service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really like how long and heavy-duty this robe was and having the hood is great, but unfortunately, the material started to fray within about 1 week of wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooded Men's Robe
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my husband for Christmas (2014). It is not a very high-quality robe and I find little red strings from the robe all over my house. My husband loves this robe so next year I will find a better quality robe. I think this product is too expensive for the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved it!
 Apr 21, 2015

great quality and a super price. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband is 6 ft 3 and has long arms . This robe fits perfectly. 4 washes and still feels /looks great. Warm without feeling heavy. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't fit right too shallow in sleeve area
 from Warner Robins, Ga,  Jan 14, 2015

did not like and it is being returned too shallow in arm area even tho bought an exra large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope
 Jan 7, 2015

This robe is for me...I am a 6 foot tall woman , and I have trouble finding a good quality Terry robe , that is long enough and has nice long sleeves. This robe is the best thing that I bought for myself in years. It is the nicest and most comfortable robe that I have ever owned. I don't usually bother writing reviews , but this surely was deserving of my time. If you like a thick quality Spa type robe... jump on this one. I love it for the hot tub in the winter too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good Enough.
 Dec 30, 2014

I could tell by the size of the package the robe was not going to work because the package was to small. It probably would have been helpful to know the weight or thread count of the robe before ordering. I was looking for a lush heavy terry cotton robe with a hood. The quality was about average to what's on the market now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!!!
 Dec 30, 2014

Roomy enough for my husband, who is not a little guy. The hood was a bonus. Rich, full terry cloth in a great dark blue color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves his new robe!
 from N MS,  Dec 26, 2014

My husband loved it! It was a lot roomier and longer than his old robe. He he really liked the hood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 17, 2014

I am getting ready to order another in a different color right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized well
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 26, 2014

He loved the gift as he is very tall. However, had I read the previous comments before purchasing= I would have to agree I found the exact same thing for less. It also sheds very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathrobe
 from Edwardsville, Illinois,  Sep 16, 2014

Husband thinks robe will be great for this winter and trips to the hot tub this winter. He loves the longer length compared to the robe he's had for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's hooded robe
 from Vermont,  Sep 9, 2014

My son really likes this robe. It is long and he is a tall kid so it is nice to have something that covers his shins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The robe pills when washed
 from Palm, PA,  Mar 22, 2014

The robe is very warm and comfortable, but I sure am glad I didn't wash it before I gave it as a gift to my husband. The whole thing pilled really bad! For the price I paid, this should not have happened. He loves it anyway. I'm just not happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from whitesboro ny,  Jan 21, 2014

great product had to return first but second order was prompt and good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent robe!
 from Tarzana, Ca.,  Jan 12, 2014

This was a gift for someone but he absolutely loves the robe. He said the only problem with the robe is that it takes 3 hours out of his day because it is so comfortable that he doesn't want to take it off. It's warm, soft, and washed up really nice. He's 6'2 and the long length is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and warm
 from Salt Lake, Utah,  Jan 6, 2014

While it is super soft, it is soft enough and what is lacks in softness in makes up in girth, it is heavy and warm, perfect for a cold night or morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought