Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy elsewhere
 from Tennessee,  Nov 19, 2013

I would recommend the item to a friend but I would not recommend Overstock if you are planning on buying this product. You can buy the black one at *** for *** which is A LOT cheaper. I paid *** for the brown one. The other colors can be purchased for ***. These prices were effective as of ***. Very disappointed in Overstock for selling something for *** more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized well
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 26, 2014

He loved the gift as he is very tall. However, had I read the previous comments before purchasing= I would have to agree I found the exact same thing for less. It also sheds very much.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathrobe
 from Edwardsville, Illinois,  Sep 16, 2014

Husband thinks robe will be great for this winter and trips to the hot tub this winter. He loves the longer length compared to the robe he's had for years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's hooded robe
 from Vermont,  Sep 9, 2014

My son really likes this robe. It is long and he is a tall kid so it is nice to have something that covers his shins.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The robe pills when washed
 from Palm, PA,  Mar 22, 2014

The robe is very warm and comfortable, but I sure am glad I didn't wash it before I gave it as a gift to my husband. The whole thing pilled really bad! For the price I paid, this should not have happened. He loves it anyway. I'm just not happy with the quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from whitesboro ny,  Jan 21, 2014

great product had to return first but second order was prompt and good

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent robe!
 from Tarzana, Ca.,  Jan 12, 2014

This was a gift for someone but he absolutely loves the robe. He said the only problem with the robe is that it takes 3 hours out of his day because it is so comfortable that he doesn't want to take it off. It's warm, soft, and washed up really nice. He's 6'2 and the long length is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and warm
 from Salt Lake, Utah,  Jan 6, 2014

While it is super soft, it is soft enough and what is lacks in softness in makes up in girth, it is heavy and warm, perfect for a cold night or morning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2014

Wasn't as heavy as expected, but is good quality. I would recommend this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 27, 2013

Quality product and very pleased with material and construction. Not easy to find decent robes in stores and this was perfect as I needed a replacement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top