Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Houston,  Oct 24, 2007

Absolutely no complaints.... Very comfortable and nice quality... Not to mention the great price......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy - Somes in Large
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 31, 2007

Gloves were excellent for the price and quality. They came in large and I didn't know nor have the option to change the size. Luckily they fit the person who I bought them for. Happy lifting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a great gift!
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 11, 2014

My husband is an avid cyclist. He requested a pair of riding gloves for Father's Day, and I was delighted to find these fingerless leather gloves! They were an excellent value and very well made. My husband was very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Ohio,  Nov 27, 2012

Overall excellent value. I love the style. It fits very well to my leather ensemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit bigger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the gloves
 from La Verkin, Utah,  Sep 14, 2012

Bought the gloves for a birthday present, they were perfect and fit just right. The stitching looks like it will stay stitched for. Long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on for color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stiching is wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deerskin gloves
 from New York,  Jun 22, 2012

My father wears them when he uses his wheel chair to help protect his immune system. Thanks for the great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daxx Top Grain Deerskin Fingerless Gloves
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Feb 22, 2012

I love these gloves. I wear them when I go to the range. Good gloves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 16, 2011

I looked around for gloves like these and found several that were similar but were either more pricey or the shipping was more expensive then the gloves them selves. i would def. recommend these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the color shown in the picture! Loved it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are real deer leather so they are great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Medium was the perfect size for my 6'2 husband!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick fingerless gloves?
 from Los Alamos, NM,  Aug 16, 2011

I just purchased these thinking they would be thin and easy to wiggle my fingers in, but that isn't the way it works. The padding on the hands is quite thick. They are nice, but just harder to move around in than I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves
 from Ottawa,  May 31, 2010

Service was excellent. Arrived with no problem. The sizing was a little off and the velcro adjustment was made for someone with much larger wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gloves
 from Iowa,  Nov 18, 2009

More than I expected in quality and fit. The Velcro closing can't be beat. Very comfortable gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet gloves
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2009

I bought these for my lara croft halloween costume and they were great. The leather is supersoft and supple. My hand is average for a woman and the medium fit me fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fingerless gloves
 from North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2009

My son loves the gloves. He has just started driving and felt that regular gloves did not allow him enough control over the steering wheel. The price was great and the gloves are flexible and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from mich.,  May 7, 2008

the gloves are soft very comfertabe very good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for motorcycles only
 from Santa Monica,  Feb 21, 2008

Comfortable. Not particularly warm. Would have preferred lining rather than the suede. Small size was ok for medium woman's hand. Will wear when using keyboard in a cold computer room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL!
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 6, 2008

These are great gloves--the feel, the durability, and the mobility are excellent. I priced them at 3 times the Overstock.com price. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift for husband
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jan 15, 2008

I gave these gloves to my husband for Christmas. He really likes them. They're just what he needed as bicycle gloves. They are very good quality and fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Overall Value
 from North East USA,  Jan 15, 2008

The gloves are a good value. Softer than most of its kind (fingerless driving gloves). Velcro is a good choice as a wrist closure, better than a snap because it allows for a more versatile fit. The holes at the knuckles are cut out better and look better than most others. Good Shipping, shipped really fast at Christmas time! They are a good everyday/all weather driving glove. All 5 college kids loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gloves
 from southwest Arkansas,  Jan 14, 2008

I love these gloves. They provide the warmth for my hands that I needed, while enabling me to continue doing things that require a sense of touch, like adjusting the dial on my car radio, or even use the keypad on my laptop. And they make me feel like I look cooler than I actually do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Middlesex, NJ,  Jan 12, 2008

These glvoes were a present for myhusband. He loves them. He had looked at similar items in Italy and was not impressed. These gloves, however, were exactly what he was looking for...soft, supple and a great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought