For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My New Fancy ( because of the color) Gloves.
 from Astoria, NY,  Oct 3, 2010

These are definitively yellow, but I love this color, great quality, very soft, I cannot agree that they run large, I wear medium always, these I bought in large and they are pretty big, so am going to buy another pair in medium and these give as a gift to one of my girlfriends ( I am sure she will be delighted). Great for casual wear as a nice contrast to the dark, short jackets and big scarfs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorry did not receive item.
 from Goose Creek, SC,  Dec 27, 2013

It's sad to say, that I never received the item ordered. Nor was I refunded for the item. This is my first disenchantment with Overstock. Can't rate a product if you don't have it to rate.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gloves; great fit,
 from Laona, WI,  Mar 7, 2013

Excellent gloves; soft deerskin; fast shipping. Would recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking product excellent price
 from nc,  Dec 20, 2012

great product, good guality , fast shipping would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Craftsmanship
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 10, 2012

Bought these for my Dad for Christmas and yes, I do all my shopping early to avoid madness. I wanted unlined gloves for my Dad's gout-plagued hands, deerskin, high quality, and MADE IN USA! NONE of the "big box stores" could meet these needs and ONLY found exactly what my mom told me would be an exact replacement on "The O", at a great price and 7% off at that! Gotta love the "O". Am sure my Dad will be very happy with these well-made gloves. I wear a large and ordered Xtra Large for his needs and think these are true to size as it's a bit too large for my hands. These DO have a sewn, strong elastic at wrist where they comfortably grip wrist without being tight and still able to get gloves on. If you are wanting to wear these WITH a liner, I would definitely order a size or two up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Deerskin is ALWAYS YELLOW unless otherwise noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top-Notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Spokane, Washington,  Dec 25, 2011

The ad did not include whether the gloves were lined or unlined. I returned them for a refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? O.K.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be O.K.
  • How accurate was the sizing? O.K.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work gloves, what do you expect
 from Northern VA,  Nov 26, 2011

These are work gloves. They are made of deer skin, so a little softer than other gloves. They should last as long as any other work gloves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow colour?
 Sep 20, 2010

This product has a good quality deerskin for material, but only standard quality for sewing. For daily using it is comfortable to wear. I am little bit dissapointed about the colour. I've receive yellow colour instead of tan colour like displayed on the website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Central Florida,  Dec 20, 2009

They fit my hand perfectly. So soft they feel as if they are already broken in. The finger and thumb length are exactly the right length. They sit in the top of my tool box ready to protect my hands. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather gloves
 from Luxemburg, WI,  Dec 16, 2009

These were bought as a gift for Christmas and probably haven't yet been opened. Based on my review when they came, I couldn't believe how soft they were and easy to use when it came to picking things up and the durability. I hope they'll be appreciated and liked when they're opened.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daxx premium deerskin golves
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 1, 2009

Great product! Just as expected. Great value!! I am not disappointed with these gloves. They are excellent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
maryEllen 10
 from Fitchburg MA,  Apr 8, 2009

Nice work gloves will buy more of them.the price is right the gloves are even better after they are broken in

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel Great
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 13, 2008

The gloves are so soft and comfortable, a great bargain! They do run about a size small, so order up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft work gloves
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 28, 2007

Very soft. Looks great. Haven't used them outside yet so I don't know how they will hold up. A little on the expensive side but if they hold up, they will be worth it. COMFORTABLE. True sizing. My husband loves his pair too. Well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 5, 2007

good item. so far they are really comfortable and prevent blisters. i'll probably buy more soon, so yeah, i'd recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top