Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I purchased these slippers as a Christmas gift for my husband. They had to begun to tear after him wearing them only a few times. By January they were in the garbage. A complete waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift!
 Apr 25, 2015

Christmas Gift! For Dad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 23, 2015

Received these as a gift and they are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Separation...
 Apr 23, 2015

These were poorly made. After barely 3 months of wear (and not even daily wear) the bottoms fell off. I'll never buy this brand slipper again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippers
 from New Mexico,  Apr 29, 2014

My husband loves these slippers, very comfortable, this is the 2nd pair he has ordered, very good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slipper for the price
 from Selma, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

Nice looking, good value. They make my feet sweat, but that is not unusual every slipper does, better than being cold. Nice rubber sole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daxx Men's Lined Curduroy
 from Woodmere, New York,  Jan 1, 2014

Really great, warm pair of slippers. Absolutely perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent me the wrong slipper.
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 23, 2013

I can provide you with a picture of what I received in the mail. I thought it might not make any difference since I did need a pair so I used it. What a surprise! The stitches on both shoes are breaking off already in two weeks. I need to be careful next time. To be honest, this is the first time I run into a problem on Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the look - quality problems :-(
 from Utah,  Dec 2, 2013

We loved the look of this men's casual slipper. And it looked just like it did online. The problem came with wear. After several days the stitching came undone on the inside of the shoe where it is attached to the sole. Ordered several - problems with each.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Washington DC,  Oct 29, 2013

Great shoe, great Christmas gift, one of the most comfortable slippers I've owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo comfy
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Sep 13, 2013

These slippers are comfortable as heck! They are a tiny bit more narrow than most slippers I come across that are priced about the same. They're snug in a "like wearing a pillow around your foot" snug. The sole's grip is excellent as well. I wear them everywhere. I'm lazy like that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from new york,  Jan 11, 2013

Got this slippers for hubby .. Ox for me he loves it ... Yes I steal it from time to time:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly comfortable slippers
 from Lancaster,Pa,  Jan 11, 2013

I ordered these slippers "on a chance I might like them". Well, they are excellent, and I can't stay out of them! Extremely comfortable, warm (Pennsylvania winter), and good traction on hardwood floors. I would recommend these to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As soon as these slippers arrived, I slipped into them, and they are excellent. Very, very, very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a narrow foot, so sizing I have to accept what I receive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent slippers !
 from Ellensburg, WA,  Nov 22, 2012

Attractive color & design, comfortable, & they look like really good quality slippers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Image alike actual slippers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Pacific Northwest,  Nov 18, 2012

the sole is softer than i wanted, but it works and it is staying together after a few weeks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the sole is not as sturdy as I had hoped
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Daxx Men's Lined Corduroy Moccasin Slipper Shoes .

  • How accurate was the sizing? 11
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daxx slippers
 from Hartford, CT,  Aug 21, 2012

Nice slippers and they fix which is very nice. I have nothing else to say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YAY HE LIKES THEM !
 from Austin,  Aug 14, 2012

He told me not to get them for him but I did anyway - He is so happy that I ordered another pair -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought