Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fashionable looking, but pretty thin leather
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 28, 2012

These fingerless leather gloves look quite fashionable, although their style is a bit different from what is depicted. The leather itself is quite thin and feels flimsy, however. There is also no label in the gloves that can prove they are a Daxx product; they are interestingly packaged in a Perrini bag. There is only a sticker that shows the size and that it's made in "Pakistan," although according to its description on Overstock.com, it's supposed to be made in China.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 3, 2008

gloves do run small, but good quality and value. Padded palms will wear and fit well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not even worth this price
 Jun 1, 2016

Small and very cheaply made - ripped the very first time my husband put them on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seasonal
 May 27, 2016

These pair of gloves are good for a couple of seasons riding. They started to fall apart at the seams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DUDE
 May 12, 2016

poor quality..bad workmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 Apr 26, 2016

These were the cheapest leather gloves made...when my husband went to try them on for fit one glove ripped opened at the seems...in the trash they went.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible sizing
 Feb 6, 2016

the XXL won't fit my 14 year old daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst buy on O so far!
 Dec 26, 2015

The size is off and the quality is absolutely unacceptable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have Corvette accessory
 Nov 24, 2015

Great looking driving gloves...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gloves!
 Nov 15, 2015

I ordered two sets of gloves for Halloween costumes - my partner and I went as Dog the Bounty Hunter and his wife Beth. The gloves are very good quality and did not lose color. Will definitely use again. One of the pairs was slightly smaller than the other pair...which worked out fine for us regardless as my hands are slightly smaller than a Large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 Aug 31, 2015

Thin and movable, but the seams were thin and curled up. Stitching started loosening and lightly unraveling on the edges of some of the fingers as soon as the gloves were stretched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run from this item
 May 1, 2015

HORRIBLE LEATHER SO THIS YOU CAN ALMOST SEE THROUGH IT. FINGER TORE OFF WHEN PULLING OFF THE FIRST TIME I WORE THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep shopping.
 from Roanoke VA,  Dec 6, 2014

The FIRST time I put them on, this very thin material ripped along the back of the hand. Extremely poor quality - keep looking there are far neither options out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York , NY,  Jul 25, 2013

Got these for my son. He loves them. Look very cool on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolute garbage,remove from your catalog
 from arizona,  May 15, 2013

product torn when shipped, leather is the cheapest I have seen,should not be sold, remove from your catalog

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin,cheap leather, already torn when shipped
  • How accurate was the sizing? did not try on because product is junk even for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL SIZE
 from Meriden, Connecticut,  Apr 9, 2013

Produce is too small and cannot be worn by an adult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? TOO SMALL.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from NE Ohio,  Feb 26, 2013

Not as advertised, poor quality and poorly made and constructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought I was getting!
 from Northern New Mexico,  Feb 7, 2013

What I received was not the same as in the photo. I had holes for the knuckles cut out with what seems to be a paper hole cutter. There was no palm padding as in the photo, the leather was exceptionally thin and split the first time that I wore them. I give it two stars only because they were made of leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fingerless leather gloves are nice leather
 from Baltimore MD,  Jan 2, 2013

Hands smell like leather, but work well. good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the right pinky was a little longer than the left but was that on purpose?
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really?! NICE!
 from Living on Mustang Bayou, SE Texas,  Sep 29, 2012

I have paid four times what I paid for these, and didn't get the quality of these gloves before. The padded palms weren't even mentioned in the discription that I can remember. If you ride hard like I do, you NEED these gloves. I am ordering three more pairs, assuming that those will last my lifetime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought