For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fashionable looking, but pretty thin leather
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 28, 2012

These fingerless leather gloves look quite fashionable, although their style is a bit different from what is depicted. The leather itself is quite thin and feels flimsy, however. There is also no label in the gloves that can prove they are a Daxx product; they are interestingly packaged in a Perrini bag. There is only a sticker that shows the size and that it's made in "Pakistan," although according to its description on Overstock.com, it's supposed to be made in China.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 3, 2008

gloves do run small, but good quality and value. Padded palms will wear and fit well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York , NY,  Jul 25, 2013

Got these for my son. He loves them. Look very cool on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolute garbage,remove from your catalog
 from arizona,  May 15, 2013

product torn when shipped, leather is the cheapest I have seen,should not be sold, remove from your catalog

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin,cheap leather, already torn when shipped
  • How accurate was the sizing? did not try on because product is junk even for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL SIZE
 from Meriden, Connecticut,  Apr 9, 2013

Produce is too small and cannot be worn by an adult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? TOO SMALL.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from NE Ohio,  Feb 26, 2013

Not as advertised, poor quality and poorly made and constructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought I was getting!
 from Northern New Mexico,  Feb 7, 2013

What I received was not the same as in the photo. I had holes for the knuckles cut out with what seems to be a paper hole cutter. There was no palm padding as in the photo, the leather was exceptionally thin and split the first time that I wore them. I give it two stars only because they were made of leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fingerless leather gloves are nice leather
 from Baltimore MD,  Jan 2, 2013

Hands smell like leather, but work well. good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the right pinky was a little longer than the left but was that on purpose?
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really?! NICE!
 from Living on Mustang Bayou, SE Texas,  Sep 29, 2012

I have paid four times what I paid for these, and didn't get the quality of these gloves before. The padded palms weren't even mentioned in the discription that I can remember. If you ride hard like I do, you NEED these gloves. I am ordering three more pairs, assuming that those will last my lifetime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from IL,,  Jun 26, 2012

Very fast shipping a pleasure to deal with, I didnt know it was so nice ordering online and would do it again in the near furture pricing was great and the product was just as discribed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as seen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was on track
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from attleboro, Ma,  Mar 20, 2012

They are great sellers easy to work with my gloves unfortunately were damaged when i got them but the responded quickly to get me my refund

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but ha
  • How accurate was the sizing? was a bit loose but they are mens gloves and i am female
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Driving glove!
 from Colorado Springs,CO,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought these for my sister and she loved them. Got her a medium and they fit perfectly. Good quality and excellent price! Ordered a small for myself, but it got lost in the mail...stuck in Utah. Sadly, they don't have small available right now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ex
 from Rocky Mountains Colorado,  Dec 29, 2011

nice gloves, my pop used them for motorcycling. They were a nice leather and have lasted for a while. I would recommend them for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ex
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black gloves, inky hands
 from Garland, Tx,  Dec 26, 2011

Great gloves for those that want black dye on their hands after sweating in them. Buy them for cold dry climates and this will be minimal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. off
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of gloves
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 20, 2011

I have no major complaints about the product. I use them frequently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit me perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must've come out of the defects bin
 from Knoxville TN,  Dec 9, 2011

Quality control definitely missed this one. The gloves are different sizes, have loose threads, and are discolored. They appear to have water spots on them. They don't match and are of poor quality. The only good thing I can say is they shipped and arrived very quickly. I can't speak yet about the return process; hopefully it will work as smoothly as the ordering/shipping. But I'm not going to even try another pair based on how poor the first one was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? That wasn't the problem; the color of the two "black" gloves did not match each other
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gloves are different sizes, have loose threads, and are discolored. They don't match and are of poor quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not match. One seemed accurate, the other quite tight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from south carolina,  Nov 18, 2011

great, just what i was looking for, the quality is good and the fit perfect, highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit and quality for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 22, 2011

I wear extra large and they fit well. The thumb part was a little big. Overall good quality for the price. Like the padded palm. Same gloves somewhere else, like dealer, could easlily be twice as much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality-Bad fit
 from Moses Lake, Wa,  Jul 7, 2011

Great quality glove sizing is way off! I should have ordered two sizies over and they would have fit great! Gave them to a friend and and he is tickled pink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good stitching good feel
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is way off! probably two sizes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  May 27, 2011

Item was as described and arrived quickly...................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top