Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dasein zipper detail faux leather shoulder bag
 from Sherwood Park, AB Canada,  Oct 18, 2012

This is a really nice bag I ordered for my niece for Christmas. I'm hoping she likes it, as she really loves the color "purple". As I mentioned earlier, it's a little dark, but you can see the color of the bag in a brighter light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the plum color...it's a little dark, but nice all the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great...lots of room inside with lots of pockets too
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE bag
 from colorado,  Mar 21, 2013

Really nice shoulder bag, but HUGE. Lot's of pockets and room for just about anything. For myself personally, this is too large for an everyday purse. I am going to keep it as a travel bag for my kindle, water, knitting, snacks...etc

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the purple and it's really a dark purple, almost looks brown until light hits it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Alot bigger than I expected. I guess I should have paid more attention to the dimensions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag
 from murfreesboro TN,  Jan 19, 2013

I love this purse, it looks good and is large and roomy.Holds everything I need and then some. easy to throw over your shoulder and fits right next to my body where it is safe. I LOVE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be of great quality, looks great, seems to be made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little bigger than I thought it would be, but that is good, holds all my stuff with room to spare
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very big bag good color
 from Irving, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

Color really stands out, inside material is very thin and zippers small and break easy, But for the price it is worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was brighter, I bought the blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outside very sturdy inside not so much
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was larger than I thought but it works.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dasein Zipper Detail Shoulder Bag
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2013

I was looking for a large bag for my daughters friend who loves large totes. She loved it. The design was gorgeous and the size generous. Some other reviews state the bag is too large, however if you read the description you will see the sizing is accurate. My daughters friend loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft as butter
 from Phila, PA,  Jan 3, 2013

A gift for my daughter who is a teacher and she was overwhelmed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no but smokier and better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger but perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deaein bag
 from Sacramento CA,  Dec 26, 2012

My error entirely, for not reviewing the size completely. It was just too large for what I need. I returned the bag; no problems with 'O', and will pay closer attention in the future. I guess I just fell in love with the looks, and didn't notice all the size details; but it's a besutiful bag, for those who can use a larger size. b

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Items are Great Quality!
 from Lake Country, BC Canada,  Dec 15, 2012

My coat is beautiful and just a perfect thickness, not too heavy. I love love love the red. Scarfs are very soft and cozy, better than I expected. The purse was bigger than I expected, but perfect shoulder bag. I live in Canada so I did not receive the free shipping and had to request the coupons be posted to my purchase, otherwise I am not entitled to the discounts for anything, this is unfair as I have purchased from Overstock for many household items. I feel this should change, but can understand shipping costs. I should be able to use the coupons and special discounts for spending over $200 on this purchase alone. When I asked about it the discount was applied, which I am grateful for, but feel I should be included in all these specials even though I am Cdn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all items were very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bag was bigger than expected, but still great. Coat fit well, scarfs awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dasein zipper shoulder bag
 from Wetumpka, ALABAMA,  Dec 27, 2012

The bag was good quality and great style. I didn't notice the dementions of the bag when I placed the order. When received it was so large it was impossible to use for an everyday bag. Hated to return the bag but was not able to convience any friends to take it either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was much darker than appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quaility of product was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor. I returned the bag due to the size was extremely large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought