Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glad I took a chance.....
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 22, 2013

I typically do not do a lot of online shopping. Too much past disappointment. I'd been searching for a new, fun, durable, functional purse that I didn't have to pay a fortune for...and hadn't had much luck in stores (BTW- I dislike any kind of shopping, really). In desperation, I started searching online, reading reviews, etc. and finally decided to take a chance on this bag - and an even bigger chance with the color. I'M SO GLAD I DID! The color is fun, especially for summer, and the bag is the great size with perfect compartments. True quality craftsmanship. Not a single regret with THIS purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning, amazing quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Lebanon, IN,  May 13, 2013

I love this bag it is more then I thought it would be. The color is a bright orange and it had tons of zippers to store stuff in. I have recieved tons on complements on it as well..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from Whitefish, MT,  Jul 17, 2013

when i ordered the purse the quality seemed fine. when i received the item i was extremely unhappy i ordered the black and the inside of it was poorly designed and BROWNISH YELLOW ugly cheap leather looking product i hate the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was OK
 from Leesburg va,  Jul 10, 2013

The pink was far too bright and overall it was kind of hard to dig through. I kept losing my keys

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the thread was not sewn in properly
 from michigan,  Jun 25, 2013

I will not buy another product, poor quality for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor I had to take it to be repaired
  • How accurate was the sizing? vying
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Opelika AL,  May 28, 2014

I love this bag. It's very roomy inside and is made very good. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada,  Sep 23, 2013

One of my favourite purses I have owned. The color is exactly what I hoped. Good size. Happy I bought it, but the two front zipper pockets are purely decorative, they open, but are at a weird angle, anything you put in it falls out wen you open the zipper. Lots of storage inside, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bag, just not for me
 from Hobart, IN,  Jun 20, 2013

Unfortunately, I'm returning the item. I wanted to try a blue bag for this summer and this one just isn't me. It's a vibrant blue color - think tarp blue. It just wasn't what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered Blue, and it was VIBRANT blue. I didn't expect such a "loud" blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems okay.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The purse is big enough for all kinds of odds and ends. I loved the fact that it has several interior compartments.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Bag!
 from Mobile, AL,  May 29, 2013

This is a FUN shoulder bag! It is bold, durable and plenty large enough for all my stuff. I have received several compliments. My daughter wanted to know where I got it...and she is very picky! Enough said(:

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? site was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality, fashion bag!
  • How accurate was the sizing? measurements as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jun 13, 2013

I usually buy classic, leather purses, but this one is fun to carry in the season's "it" colors. I got the orange. The craftsmanship is more like a really expensive bag. This purse is a great way to add spice to plain pieces you already have in your closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought