Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glad I took a chance.....
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 22, 2013

I typically do not do a lot of online shopping. Too much past disappointment. I'd been searching for a new, fun, durable, functional purse that I didn't have to pay a fortune for...and hadn't had much luck in stores (BTW- I dislike any kind of shopping, really). In desperation, I started searching online, reading reviews, etc. and finally decided to take a chance on this bag - and an even bigger chance with the color. I'M SO GLAD I DID! The color is fun, especially for summer, and the bag is the great size with perfect compartments. True quality craftsmanship. Not a single regret with THIS purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning, amazing quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Lebanon, IN,  May 13, 2013

I love this bag it is more then I thought it would be. The color is a bright orange and it had tons of zippers to store stuff in. I have recieved tons on complements on it as well..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 from Whitefish, MT,  Jul 17, 2013

when i ordered the purse the quality seemed fine. when i received the item i was extremely unhappy i ordered the black and the inside of it was poorly designed and BROWNISH YELLOW ugly cheap leather looking product i hate the quality

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was OK
 from Leesburg va,  Jul 10, 2013

The pink was far too bright and overall it was kind of hard to dig through. I kept losing my keys

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the thread was not sewn in properly
 from michigan,  Jun 25, 2013

I will not buy another product, poor quality for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor I had to take it to be repaired
  • How accurate was the sizing? vying
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada,  Sep 23, 2013

One of my favourite purses I have owned. The color is exactly what I hoped. Good size. Happy I bought it, but the two front zipper pockets are purely decorative, they open, but are at a weird angle, anything you put in it falls out wen you open the zipper. Lots of storage inside, though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bag, just not for me
 from Hobart, IN,  Jun 20, 2013

Unfortunately, I'm returning the item. I wanted to try a blue bag for this summer and this one just isn't me. It's a vibrant blue color - think tarp blue. It just wasn't what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered Blue, and it was VIBRANT blue. I didn't expect such a "loud" blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems okay.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The purse is big enough for all kinds of odds and ends. I loved the fact that it has several interior compartments.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Bag!
 from Mobile, AL,  May 29, 2013

This is a FUN shoulder bag! It is bold, durable and plenty large enough for all my stuff. I have received several compliments. My daughter wanted to know where I got it...and she is very picky! Enough said(:

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? site was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality, fashion bag!
  • How accurate was the sizing? measurements as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Style
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jun 13, 2013

I usually buy classic, leather purses, but this one is fun to carry in the season's "it" colors. I got the orange. The craftsmanship is more like a really expensive bag. This purse is a great way to add spice to plain pieces you already have in your closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top