For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dome Bag
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 18, 2013

I purchased this purse for my mother for her birthday, which hasn't happened yet, so I am hoping she will love it. I had bought a Rioni Dome purse for myself at Christmas and she loved it, but was uncomfortable with paying as much for a purse as I did, and so when I found this one on line, with very similar lines and in the color she wanted, (I got her the Black/Coffee one), because she only carries black purses, I knew this was the perfect purse for her. If she doesn't like it my daughter already has dibbs on it! There is plenty of room inside for all the things we need to have with us and the purse is well constructed and stands up by itself, which is nice when you are trying to find something on the bottom on the purse!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, nice size, good color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dasein Leather Satchel
 from Tri-Cities, Washington,  Oct 12, 2013

Excellent quality. Hard to tell it's not leather. Loved the color comibination. Unfortunately, this purse was a little too big for me and the handle size a little too small to be able to slide it up on your arm while shopping or carrying loads...like we women tend to do. It would be perfect for someone who was 5'7" or taller. I hate a purse that falls over. With the flat bottom and the "feet" this purse easily stands by itself.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DASEIN WOMEN'S TWO-TONE FAUX LEATHER SATCHEL
 from ROCKAWAY, NJ,  Mar 3, 2013

GREAT LOOKING BAG. LOVE THE TWO-TONED BLACK AND RED! ROOMY AND SPIFFY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? JUST LIKE THE SITE SAID
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY. HOLDING UP WELL.
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purse
 from southern california (El Centro),  Jan 10, 2013

love my purse; received many compliments on it - some confuse it with a designer brand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bag I have ever had...
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 24, 2013

I have had several bags in my lifetime. I have spent money at many places, this bag has held up to the abuse I put it through and still looks great. I would recommend to anyone. It looks better than in the pictures.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not buy again
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 30, 2013

This bag looks very cheap. It is obvious it is not leather and looks like something you would buy at a flea store. I bought 2 of these for gifts before viewing the products unfortunately.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag.more than I expected.
 from SEBASTOPOL, CALIFORNIA,  Oct 20, 2013

this is one of the most beautiful bags I have ever bought on line , never seeing and I was surprised and pleased. I will buy this brand again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my bag
 from Clearwater, Fl,  Jun 24, 2013

I love this bag. I've gotten so many compliments. People think its an expensive bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The purse looked exactly like the picture. I was pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not top quality but it'll do.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bag!
 from Powder Springs, GA,  Apr 17, 2013

Excellant packaging of the handbag. I love it! It's so beautiful and well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top