Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 27, 2015

Love this bag! I have gotten a lot of compliments and the amount of compartments inside is great to help it stay a little more organized. This bag is also very well made for the price and I would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 3, 2015

I purchased these bags for my daughter-in-laws. They loved them. Lots of room with more to spare. I would highly recommend this purse. It's total quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy looking
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jan 11, 2015

This bag is beautiful and above expectation. I have received a lot of complements and the design is just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicely designed and as described
 from Pinckney, Mi,  Jan 3, 2015

nice looking with plenty of storage zipper closure makes it safe to carry without worrying about items falling out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dasein Two-tone Satchel
 from Westchester, NY,  Dec 30, 2014

This bad was a hit. Server persons stopped me asking about my bag. Its sturdy, neat and very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a beautiful bag.
 from Jacksonville, Illinois,  Dec 20, 2014

This is a beautiful bag. Have not used it yet. It is a little large for me (I am a short person). But I will use it over the holidays. Perfect for church--really what I bought it for. So dressy. This is the first Dasein bag I have had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purse!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 18, 2014

First time buying on Overstock and am pleasantly please with the products I have purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from New York NY,  Nov 18, 2014

Love it! Can't tell you how many compliments I've gotten!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought