Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW - BEAUTIFUL, ALL THE FEATURES OF $400 PURSE
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 7, 2013

Wow, if you want a Michael Kors purse, but can't afford one, buy this one instead. I will say that this purse exceeded my expectations! I actually bought a Michael Kors purse on a weak moment, then returned to the Kors store a few days later not being able to justify the high price tag to my conscience and bank account. I bought this on a whim because I was looking for a structured purse that made me feel sophisticated and "put together." This does the trick. All I need now is a scarf flapping in the wind, heels and designer coat. What I love about this purse is the QUALITY and ATTENTION TO DETAIL. The purse arrived within 2 days. It was carefully wrapped in tissue inside and out, wrapped in plastic AND in it's own carrying bag. I didn't get all that when I spent $400 on the Kors bag at the store! So the presentation makes you feel like you've spent a fortune. The purse itself is high quality, looks and feels expensive. I still can't believe I bought it for under $60. I've bought other purses from O before, but this is by far, the best. Enjoy your purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great. Bought Tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little Larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Sep 18, 2013

I was weary on ordering a purse offline because I am very picky. However, I LOVE LOVE LOVE this purse. I get compliments everywhere I go. It looks very expensive but we all know its not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh! Wow!!!!
 from NY,  Sep 14, 2013

This bag is just lovely!!, and it comes packed like it was a delicate crystal piece (which I really appreciate ). Great quality, lots of room, finely structured, amazing price.... Great deal! Happy+ with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is great - plenty of space and structure.
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 8, 2013

This bag is great -- a good size for everyday and/or traveling when you need to bring a couple of extras! It can hold a hardbound book, makeup case, wallet, glasses, etc The color (blue) is true to the image on-line. I llke the structure - it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Bag
 from washington dc,  Nov 7, 2013

I have gotten just a many compliments on this bag as I have on a kate spade one I own. I literally had a woman stop me, ask me who made it, and then ask me to write down the brand. It looks WAAAAY more expensive than it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should Bag - Daesin
 from North Carolina,  Oct 15, 2013

This is a beautiful roomy bag with an outside zipper pocket for keys or a cell phone The structure makes it look more expensive that it is. I can't wait to use it. Purchased it as a fall bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bag
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Oct 4, 2013

Just love the color and everything about this bag. Has all the compartments I need and looks like it was a more expensive bag. Have gotten many compliments on it and am considering purchasing it in another color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bag
 from Virginia,  Sep 25, 2013

Love the bag, only issue was that the shoulder strap stitching was poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purse but peeling @ bottom just a little
 from edwardsville, il,  Feb 15, 2014

I am rough on bag so the peeling maybe because of that. Like other comment have gotten many compliments on the bag I have the blue, very vibrant. The peeling is at very bottom corners. But I am not the careful like most women. if the floor is clean I have not object to it sitting on floor, especially since it has the little feet. I do not buy bag often so when I make a selection has a lot of criteria to meet. stylish, practical durable etc. This purse fit that criteria. Purse is roomy like describe, not excessively large. Definitely well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Schenectady, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

Lovely bag, have not used it yet because I ordered it in white. Looking forward to using it in the summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from St Pete, Florida,  Dec 6, 2013

This bag was a great find. Was packed & shipped in excellent condition. Got white color for use with white church outfits. The material & constrction quality exceeded expectation. Very classy! Love it! Love it! The CS were very helpful and answered questions prior to taking my order. I got Blk Friday & a new customer discount with my lovely new bag so I am very very happy and would gladly give 6 stars but I only see 5 above --lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag but off-key blue color
 from Madison, AL,  Nov 19, 2013

This handbag is a great value and the quality meets my expectations. Disappointed in the blue color - it is more like turquoise. What a bummer, as I am having a hard time trying to coordinate it with my current wardrobe. But, I'm keeping it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from New Mexico,  Oct 1, 2013

I have gotten many compliments on this bag. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Handbag
 from Chicago,  Oct 1, 2013

I absolutely love this purse. It is well made, looks very high end. Great quality for price. The color is amazing. I've gotten numerous compliments about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice bag for the price!
 from Rocklin, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

I was very please when this arrived. For the money it is excellent quality. Packaged very nicely. I would definately recommend this to a friend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought