Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 14, 2011

I love this bag. Shape is a little different from other bags, its sturdy and even though the color is not all black I think it adds to it how it is. Otherwise it would just be another black bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not entirely, it is black but not fully black. The color goes from dark to lighter (dark brown) to dark again (black). I still love it though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Love the size, not huge and not small. Big enough to fit everything.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy handbag!
 from Worcester, MA,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought a red-one a month prior and wish I had gotten the black one. The two tone black/hit of dark-brown handbag is a sassy and unique bag! LOVE IT!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was even slightly more attractive than to that of the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great product
 from Greensboro, NC,  Aug 19, 2013

My wife is loving her new bag. She is receiving a lot of comments on it. The color very eye catching.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 20, 2013

Purse was great, but had to return. Looking for something very specific, mostly getting away from a bigger purse and this turned out to be beyond what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, was hoping for bright green and it delivered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks more expensive than cost
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed much bigger than trying to visualize measurements given.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ma,  Jan 1, 2013

I liked this bag very much. The shoulder strap was not with the order but Overstock sent one quickly once I contacted them. It is a very well made bag with many classy details outside and inside. I liked the presentation on the site where you could see the inside. I like lots of divisions/pockets inside. I returned only because it was too big. Even having the measurements ahead of time, once I received the bag I decided it was too large for my comfort. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for unique style
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 10, 2012

I purchased the red bag which was a little darker and bigger than I expected. The construction is first-rate, I've had it for over a year now and still, it looks brand new. I've received a lot of compliments on the bag despite the fact it's not a "name." The shape and style make it unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Grace City, WA,  Jun 5, 2012

Looks good on the outside. The material is a bit cheap on closer look. Not sturdy for everyday use. I just use it once in a while.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag
 from Bedford,  May 30, 2012

Nice looking and fashionable red handbag that has drawn lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well-made - durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wisconsin,  May 24, 2012

I love this purse, and I get so many compliments on it- everyone wants to know where I got it... :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and great looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a classic bag
 from chicago,  May 8, 2012

I really love this bag. It is beautiful, a classic look with an uncommon shape. The value is also loveable as it is quite affordable and looks so much more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly the black brown in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a sturdy, roomy bag which holds its shape.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a quality bag
 from Lebanon,Or,  Apr 25, 2012

received the bag in a timely manner. I have to say that the look of the bag is beautiful but the quality is lacking. I used the bag right away and was really disappointed when the handle broke on the second day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap quality, only used the bag a few days and the handle already broke
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice!!!!!
 from tucson,  Mar 21, 2012

it was for a gift! and when my aunt saw her gift...OMG! SHE just loved it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is very very similar! is good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good! excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is good too!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the bag
 from NJ,  Jan 25, 2012

I love the bag, it stays the shape in the picture, the color is really nice. It is perfect for what I need to carry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally in love!!
 from Van Nuys, California,  Jan 25, 2012

Awesome purchase! I gasped when I saw it on the website and gasped when I opened the box .. I have received sooo many compliments on this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very neat quality ... the price was perfect as well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIGHT SIZE, BEAUTIFUL COLOR, LOOKS EXPENSIVE
 from McCarley, MS,  Jan 13, 2012

I LOVE THE LOOK OF THE PURSE, LOOKS EXPENSIVE, WILL GO WELL WITH MANY THINGS I WEAR. I AM NOT A PURSE PERSON BUT i LOVE THIS ONE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NO, I THOUGHT IT WAS SOLID BLACK BUT IF IS BEAUTIFUL, BETTER THAN EXPECTED, I LIKE IT BETTER!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUST GOT IT YESTERDAY BUT IT IS WELL CONSTRUCTED
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag.
 from Canada,  Jan 10, 2012

I got this one in green and it's beautiful. The shades of green are nice, rich and not too bright. It feels very comfortable on the shoulder - the handles are neither too short, nor too long. The bag is quite sturdy and somewhat stiff, but I like that - it means that it'll hold its shape and structure when packed with things. I have a few softer bags that are beautiful when empty, but when you put anything in them, they loose their nice shape. lI love that the middle inside pocket/compartment as well, as the entire bag can be closed securely with a zipper. I also like that it has "feet" on the bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very, very close match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be a well made, good quality and sturdy bag. Time will tell when it comes to withstanding usage.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate. Maybe even a touch larger than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top