Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Class and Quality
 from SC,  May 22, 2013

I purchased the black, white, and yellow bag as a gift. The bag looked good online, but I was delighted with the high quality and feel of the leather as well as the craftsmanship. It is very well-made and the size is as described. You won't want to miss out on this for yourself or as a gift for another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The item online was true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Jan 14, 2014

The only problem I have is that the handle should have been a little larger to stay on your shoulder better. Other then that I love the purse and apparently so do many other people by the compliments I've received.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 19, 2013

I get so many compliments! It is sturdy and well made and plenty of storage!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful !!!
 from Dublin Ca,  Oct 23, 2013

I got the pink and brown one for a gift for my BFF .. She love it ! Holds her iPad and loves how nice it is to carry !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from new york,  Oct 12, 2013

i love e colour nd texture, e size isnt bad too but the hand is quite small

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT! Much nicer than I expected.
 from Catlett, VA,  Sep 23, 2013

Great looking handbag. The colors are exactly as displayed on the website. It is a good, sturdy handbag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this bag
 from va,  Sep 10, 2013

It looks nicer than online and its so classy. ilove it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is the WOW factor to your apparel. Chic
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 7, 2013

I fell in love with this bag / it was my daughter's Birthday / and I felt she would love it as much as I did. I bought her the black, orange, hot pink. She was ecstatic over this bag. Sent her matching jewelry and she received numerous compliments. Now I have to get me one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and size for travel
 from Virginia,  Jun 20, 2013

The bag is sophisticated, elegant and beautiful. I travel often and have been looking for a cross-body bag that is not only large enough to hold my Macbook Air, but is also attractive, has at least 1 exterior pocket and is easy to carry. With the extra strap, this is a perfect bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Southfield, MI,  Jun 12, 2013

I was hoping that this bag was not a canary yellow...more on that in a moment! The packaging was excellent, it came in a protective outer black canvas like bag which made it feel rich, I thought I was getting something like a Coach. So I take it out and it is flawless, the feel and stitching are great, and the color is more like a yellow gold on the front and all black on the back which means depending on how I carry it I have two different purses. The lining has a silky feel to it and the interior pocket are large enough to segregate everything I need to keep handy (phone, keys, glasses). For sure a keeper and the price was excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless quality, it looks like a purse 5 times more expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*Exactly* What the Shopper Ordered!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

I can't begin to say how supremely pleased I am with this purse. This is my first experience with Dasein and I must say, "Wow!" Now, if you're only happy with designer purses that have the identifying designer logo on them, this may not be for you. (Although, honestly, the design, workmanship and attention to detail on this purse far surpass many designer purses I've seen that go for a lot more $$!) For the rest of us who want to be stylish and economical at the same time, I give this two enthusiastic thumbs up. Just wait until this thing shows up at your door. The packaging alone is unlike anything I've ever seen. It became the icing on the cake. I won't spoil it for you. Just suffice it to say it's packaged almost like a birthday gift carefully prepared from Dasein to you. These guys are my new best friends! You have to try this, but don't order too fast. I'll probably buy a few more in different colors now that I've seen this one. I guarantee you will enjoy it. I'd also recommend this as a gift. Once you get this, I'm sure you'll agree.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True Depiction of Colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dasein Retro Colorblick satchel bag
 from nogales, arizona,  May 14, 2013

I love this product and I received lots of compliments .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and I loved it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top