Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price - great product!
 from Midwest,  Apr 3, 2012

I like this purse. It looks good, has a unique look to it, and it seems well-constructed.Different than any I'd seen in stores which is what I was looking for,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Matched the dimensions on the website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic purchase!
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 23, 2013

Fantastic looking purse that will certainly last a very long time based on the great craftsmanship with stitching and solid base! Can't go wrong on this one!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It wasn't a solid color but in fact had brown tones on black. Great looking!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stitching and supported bottom and just everything looks very well made like it'll last for years!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed a little larger when I first received it but compared it to my other purse & there wasn't that much of a size difference.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from California,  Jan 16, 2013

I really like this purse. I ordered the black and thought the purse would be completely black all over but I'm actually pleasantly surprised that it wasn't. It has tones of burgundy/brown but it really works with this purse and is still versatile. Nice compartments, one for your cell. No more fishing around for the cell phone. Then there is a middle zipper compartment which I love for makeup. Great buy for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I received the black however it does have tones of burgundy/brown on some areas of the purse but it blends well. Can't tell as much in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great HOBO
 from Pine Island, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

I was surprised to see how the package came and it was a fast delivery. It was well wrapped and protected. I was expecting to see some flaws especially on patent leatherett. I was extremely happy to see that the bag was unmarked with any defects. It was adorable and was exactly as I saw on the web site. It is beautiful! I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purse
 from Sedalia, MO,  Dec 30, 2012

I am really enjoying this purse. Organization is easy with the compartments and the size is perfect. Not big enough to swallow everything so that I lose it, but not too small that I have to carry a second bag when I need to add a few extras.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than I had expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be an awesome purse
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dasein Patent Leatherette Embossed Snake Skin Hobo
 from indianapolis,IN,  Nov 14, 2012

Gift for my sister.Its not my first order from Overstock.com and always im very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 95%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 from Topeka KS,  Feb 29, 2012

Great purse for the price. have already reccomended the website to friends who love cute purses.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match with the purple option
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit bigger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Purse
 from NV,  Dec 14, 2011

This pures is great. Not to big or too smal. I like to color. What you see online is what you get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, you get what you see
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. I dont like big purses
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Handbag, but not much room for "stuff"
 from Boardman, OH,  Nov 19, 2013

The bag was very nice looking, good quality, but I doesn't hold much. The inside of the bag seemed to have too much lining that took up most of the space. The shoulder strap is a bit too short as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way cute luv it!!!!!!
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  May 23, 2013

Wow super cute purse I luv it!! so glad I got it, has a few compartments, I would rather have it in purple but green will do, (purple was sold out) looks really durable, I luv it!! I bet I'll get alot of compliments!! I luv everything I've gotten from Overstock :) thanks Another happy customer :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from AZ,  May 9, 2013

I rarely write reviews. I had to though. First off, the packaging--This was like a puzzle wrapped in an enigma, wrapped in tissue, and a cloth bag and more tissue. I am an extremely casual person--going from a cloth hippie bag that hits my butt when I walk, to this, is a big stretch, and I love it. It's perfect for work. I like that it's a medium sized bag with several compartments. I have my work wallet on one side and my personal on the other side. I can throw my phone and shades in the outside pocket and still hear it ring, barely. I carry a lot, so it's just a smidge tight for everything, but I can probably move things around or carry less to make it work better for me. Also, this bag is heavy. As an empty bag it is much heavier than any of my other purses. It's great quality though, holds a lot, and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dasein purse
 from Oklahoma,  Apr 4, 2013

A very attractive Shoulder bag, not too large. Well made, beautiful deign, will get lots of compliments I'm sure. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black purse but has some brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top