For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly the right size
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 4, 2012

I wanted a purse that could hold larger items, like a book, and I finally found the perfect one. It's dark brown on the bottom half and a lighter brown on the top half. It's perfect for winter. It is everything I wanted it to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than shown but still okay for winter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is made very well and the inside is convenient for everything
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST PURSE I EVER BOUGHT!!
 from Louisiana,  Nov 6, 2013

This purse was PERFECT for me in every way. It had 2 exterior zipper pockets, it had a zipper top, it had an interior zippered divider compartment, a zippered pocket against one interior wall and pockets on the opposite wall. It also had 2 handles making it very easy to carry. I thought the purses (I actually bought 3 and would have bought many more had I known they would sell out and NEVER RESTOCK!!) were very pretty and so did everybody who saw mine! I WOULD GIVE ANYTHING TO GET MORE JUST LIKE THESE, but after innumerable hours searching before I found it, and even MORE hours searching since I started looking for a purse just like this again, I have discovered that it is IMPOSSIBLE, and I'm so very upset. Wish I could get in touch with the designer myself and BEG for more exactly like this to be made, but I have been unsuccessful in this endeavor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carry Bag
 from Columbia Heights, DC,  Mar 30, 2013

Perfect gym bag. Stylish-durable-Classy looking and very spacious. Love this bag...xoxox

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TWO-TONE FAUX LEATHER TOTE BAG
 from ROCKAWAY, NJ,  Mar 3, 2013

GOOD LOOKING, ROOMY BAG. RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT IS WHAT THE SITE SAID IT WOULD BE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HOLDING UP WELL. LOOKS LIKE REAL LEATHER.
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING IS WHAT I EXPECTED.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possitive
 from Indiana,  Mar 1, 2013

Love this bag, I use it as a purse...I tend to carry too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loves this bag
 from CT.,  Feb 13, 2013

wife loves this bag, plenty of room for all her stuff. she loves the compartments, now she can find her keys and cell phone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality,zippers work really well, very sterdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material Used Was Cheap Looking
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 11, 2013

It was just very cheap looking. I would never wear this purse in a million years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the faux leather looked and felt very cheap. I bet it wouldn't be in good shape within a few days of wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Carlinville, IL,  Nov 30, 2012

I LOVE this bag. It is working perfectly for my needs. I sought a bag that would hold items like a 3 ring binder, journal, book, etc. along with a mini purse and a few personal things, and this bag does the trick. It's of good quality, the handle is sturdy and just the right length for me, and there is a divider section inside making it nice to keep things separate. I also like the zippered sections on the outside. The color looks classy too. Am so happy I ordered this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top