Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jul 1, 2014

Although this bag is very pretty, it was longer & very narrow so it didn't easily hold my camera & glasses for a function I was attending. I returned it. The quality was nice. The gold bag I selected was more yellow than gold; another reason it didn't work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title: poor quality
 from Longs, SC,  Jan 4, 2013

I liked the bag but was disappointed that the adornment fell off so quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The second time I used this bag the rinestome broche on the front frll off. I had to glue iy back on the next day but I was at the event when it happened,
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Clutch
 from California,  Sep 28, 2012

The Clutch is prettier is person than in the picture. It is very well made and the Rhinestone detail is Beautiful. You can put your cell phone, lipstick, plus several others items in the purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME AWESOME CLUTCH
 from NE,  Aug 6, 2012

OMG these clutches are awesome. I ordered 4 for my bridesmaids who will carry these instead of flowers to match my brooch bouquet. The brooch is HUGE on the clutch. I should have ordered myself one!!!! Can't wait to see them in the wedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent evening clutch
 from S.C.,  Jun 6, 2012

This made a perfect formal evening clutch or purse for a wedding i was to attend. Everyone commented on the beautiful brooch on the front. It was exactly as shown in details, just a beautiful bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quaility
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size for evening clutch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from louisville ky,  Mar 27, 2012

The video and picture do not do the cute well made purse justice. Will hold your phone, keys, several makeup items with plenty of room to close. Nothing negective all positives to me. If your looking for a prom purse or a special occision purse. This is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect. Was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Clasp is easy to close but secure. The pin on the front is very pretty . Has a real shine to it. Fits in my hand just right. I have small hands, sometimes cluthes are too bulky for me. But this one is perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from Chicago,IL,  Mar 24, 2012

I was so happy to see it when it arrived. The clutch is beautiful and the rhinestone is sparkly and makes the clutch even more special. It is a piece to use over and over again. I used it at a wedding and got compliments. The materials used are very good. I like the simple yet elegant styling.Great buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clutch is well made and the quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size clutch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New purse for wedding
 from Mississippi,  Feb 24, 2012

I order this purse for the wedding and it will match my dress just fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? the pruse will fit my dress just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty purse
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 20, 2012

Two evening purses bought for bridesmaids. They came with long, nice chains for shoulder bags, or could be used as clutches. They were a big hit and really completed their outfits. Black taffeta dresses, black high heels, one gal with fuschia crystal earrings and hot pink/cream bouquet, and the other gal with cobalt blue crystal earrings and blue/cream bouquet. The evening bags complimented and completed their outfits and their classy appearance brought lots of admiring looks and comments throughout all the festivities. Great day/great accessories!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Purchased two for bridesmaids: pink/fuschia and royal blue - just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The purses were quite pretty with one caveat: both had glue stains on them. We overlooked them, but it reduced the quality of these items.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought