Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bag, if only the dye didn't bleed
 from Elkton, MD,  Apr 12, 2013

I like the bag itself; however, I wasn't pleased to inspect it & notice that the dye from the 'fake croc' part near the handle had bled onto the white part of the bag. Luckily, it's in a part where no one will likely notice, but it seems like this wasn't stored properly, the dyes got hot & bled. Normally I'd return the bag, but for $40, it's not really worth my hassle. Plus, I need it for an upcoming trip. I was pleased with the shipping. I ordered it on a Sunday night & received the bag by Friday that same week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Chicago, Ill,  Apr 6, 2013

Nice bag. THe handle & trim are a nice detail on it. THe handle is a little short, but I think it will be a good summer bag!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is good. Not too small or too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Feb 14, 2013

The bag was beautiful and well made, but it was much to big for me. I was sorry that i had to return it. If it was a much smaller size I would have kept it and loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was just as it was advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i like it
 from Florida,  Jun 4, 2012

When I got my bag it was much larger than I thought and I just set it aside-however; now I use it everyday and get a ton of compliments on how much people love it- I ended up really liking it and its a great buy for the summer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the white and tan and the color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quailty is alright-not perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? bag is much larger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discoloration on the inside
 from Chicago, IL,  May 10, 2012

I was a little disappointed that the product had a discoloration on the greay pary, however it is not visible to the outiside, which is why I decided to keep the product. I have been a very HAPPY shopper at Overstock, until this time. The nce feature of the bag is the inside middle compartment. I like the size, I use it every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite true to that on the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from New Jersey,  May 9, 2012

Very disappointed in the product. The bag is way too large than what it shows in the picture. Also the quality is horrible. There were black imprint of the ahndle on the body of the bag. And it showed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way too large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Acworth, GA,  Apr 19, 2012

The shoulder strap was to short I could barely put over my shoulder

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? purse was larger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purse
 from Indiana,  Apr 11, 2012

Lovely purse, bought it in grey and get compliments on it all the time :) A little bigger than I wanted but from other reviews I was prepared.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a little bigger than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very short handle
 from st. louis, mo,  Feb 2, 2012

i should have read the measurements better. this purse did not fit on the shoulder.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchase
 from Baltimore md,  Jan 19, 2012

The product that i purchased was a birthday gift and the person that i gave the gift to loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? really good better than i thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top