Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous teal purse with lots of compartments
 from Syracuse Utah,  Jan 13, 2012

I love this purse! It's hard to find this color, as well as a really structured bag, but this was just what I had in mind. There are many zippered and sewn compartments inside, as well as a great pocket on the outside for your keys and phone. Very classy and well made, with two options for carrying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to color~maybe a little darker than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really sturdy construction, and well made. Great stitching and heavy chain links.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY BAG
 from NC,  Jan 5, 2012

I absolutely love this bag!! I am very pleased with the product; it is very stylish. I have received so many compliments on my bag. It's very roomy and spacious enough for all of my items. The price was awesome even though the bag looks like it cost a lot more than what I paid for it. I defiinitely would recommend this bag because you will enjoy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CROCO PURSE
 from WATERBURY, CT,  May 4, 2012

LOVE THIS BAG!! BEAUTIFUL, NOT TOO BIG, NOT TOO SMALL. LOTS OF ROOM!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satchel
 from sparks, nv.,  May 4, 2012

this was and ok purse but wouldn't purchase if i'd seen it in the store. a little to big and heavy and strap cheap. i'll keep it but be more careful about buying on line in the future

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was what you would expect for the price. not real high class as some thought.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels like leather
 from Willimantic, CT,  Aug 21, 2013

I am a handbag fanatic. This is one of the best i have found. Great price. Looks like a bag that would cost 4 times more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Panama City, Florida,  Jan 15, 2013

The picture of this handbag is beautiful, but it looks cheap. I should ave returned it, but I'm a procrastinator. Stuck with a so-so bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What was so disappointing was how cheap it looked.
  • How accurate was the sizing? No problem with sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really was nice
 from Seattle,WA,  Aug 25, 2012

I can't really write a review because I returned it. I can tell you about customer service though. It was outstanding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room for everything
 from Cnicinnati, OH,  Aug 17, 2012

This purse is large and has a place for everything. It makes it very easy to organize your items. Plus if you need to take your planner at the last minute...it just slides right in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Construction of the purse is very sturdy and wonderful quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The purse is 15" long and 11" high.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purse
 from Hayden, Idaho,  Apr 21, 2012

I wanted a larger purse to hold everything. This purse is great. Holds what I want to bring with me, yet not bulky. I will buy other colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Bag!
 from Gretna, Louisiana,  Apr 15, 2012

I really like the bag. It looks very expensive. I expected it to be a little bigger especially after reading a review of some one who said they used it to carry a laptop. I love the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look just like the site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it would be a little bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dasein Faux Satchel
 from PA,  Apr 14, 2012

Nice bag but as I said above, the blue is more of a green. I can still use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More green than blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I imagined.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ourse OK for price, but has some issues
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 5, 2012

I was initially quite pleased with bag. Stitching is neat, and the bag looks well made. . Packing had created a dent in the bag that is still there; I am hopeful it will eventually diminish as I use the purse. The major issue is the shoulder strap. The metal chain looks cheap, and apparently it is. The first time I used the purse with the shoulder strap, it broke. The chain separated from the snap hook. I had not "overloaded" the purse; the snap hook connection is flawed. I will see if that can be replaced through customer service, and plan to use only as a hand-carry bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered Grey - The bag is slightly darker than pictured (which was fine for me)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inconsistent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cheap
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 13, 2012

This purse is cheap. I guess you get what oyu pay for. My purse appeared to be second hand with th inside having a discoloration. Even if that wasn's an issue the purse was hard material and did not look classic, it just appeared to be a cheap, poor quality handbag. It could've been nice if the fabric wasn't so faux..I bought the gray maybe the other colors look less cheap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PURSE!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 6, 2012

I love this purse. Fits my laptop, lunch, wallet, etc. Has front pocked which comes in very handy for checkbook, two inside pockets for my cell phone and blackberry and security tag. Interior middle compartment is as deep as the purse (I keep my prescriptions in it), and an insize zippered pocket for makeup or whatever. A co-worker saw my purse and loved it too, so I bought one for her using my reward points. Great price, great purse. Thank you Overstock!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown in the photograph.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dasein Croco Satchel
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 1, 2012

I simply love i!. I've gotten many compliments on it. In fact, I just left my doctor's office and all the women in his office wanted to know were I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 14, 2012

I love the roomy interiors. I carry a lot of stuff with me and the compartments will help keep my items organized. It's the perfect size to lug my iPad and all the miscellaneous stuff I can't seem to leave the house without!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color appeared similar to what's depicted online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't started to use it yet so I have no clue as to how durable this would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top