Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from boston,  Jul 30, 2012

I love this bag it's a perfect size for a night out with my girls,I have nothing bad to say,good job overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is great for the next fall-winter.
 from Indiana,  Jun 27, 2012

I like it very much. Will combine nicely with my autumn-winter clothes and is the right size to keep my Ipad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy look
 from Irving, TX,  Mar 25, 2014

a bit small but feel like Jackie O when I carry it very nice love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look
 from Anaheim Hills, CA,  Dec 1, 2013

The purse looks exactly the same in person than the picture. It is the perfect size and looks a lot more expensive than it actually is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brief case style satchel
 from Eagleville, TN,  Nov 8, 2013

This is a beautiful purse. The quality is excellent however, the description doesn't match the purse itself. The description and picture would lead you to believe that it is larger than it is. It is very narrow and your wallet would have to be small to fit. With the description brief case style satchel you would think you would have enough room to put a file folder in it but that isn't the case. My eight year old granddaughter has purses bigger than this. It you want a pretty little purse then this is it but it isn't large enough to be practical. Very disappointed.,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really small
 from Henderson,NV,  Jul 9, 2013

I would not recommend this because it is so narrow that very little fits into it. Because of that I had to return it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice but the bag is very small and narrow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 9, 2012

I really liked my bag, I chose it in black. It is a nice size, not too big and not too small, and thin on the inside. I don't like bulky bags. The bag is elegant, and I got a couple of compliments. My only concern is that since the handles do not bend, the bag will look ugly with the strap. I don't think I will use the strap but I'm glad it is available. The bag is really nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I did not compare
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 from Michgan,  Oct 19, 2012

I love this bag. Just the right size. Little bit hard but never mind, it looks good and elegant. I just got it so haven't received any compliments but the first compliment is from me...VERY BEAUTIFUL!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality, little bit on hard side, but still love it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly the same size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top