Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome bag!
 from Cuyahoga Falls, OH,  Jul 17, 2013

Best bag..I love it! It's roomy yet has compartments/pockets that make finding smaller things like my cell pnone and lipstick easy to find. The center zipped compartment is ideal for pens, pads of paper, etc. Beautiful appearance and it's so soft. My daughter, who only buys Coach brand bags, loves this bag and is going to order. What a compliment. I ordered the white and will order a darker one for fall and winter. Definately would purchase for a gift too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This bag is attractive and user friendly!
 from New York,  Nov 18, 2014

I prefer a hobo bag to other styles- and this one didn't disappoint! It is well made and designed for ease in organizing your materials....It is comfortable to carry on your arm or over your shoulder...The size is just right- not too small or clumsy...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
As pictured
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 15, 2013

Love this purse. the quality is excellent for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Like it!
 from Hollis, NY,  Oct 22, 2013

This is my everyday bag, nice and big for everything I would need for the day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Terrible Quality!!!
 from Midwest,  Oct 7, 2013

I loved the purse when I received it. It looked great, and had tons of pockets inside and out. I've been carrying the purse about 2 1/2 weeks, and noticed this weekend it the faux leather is starting to flake/peel off by the zipper. Even though I didn't expect this to last forever, it should last longer than this. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PURSE, TERRIBLE QUALITY!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
This bag is super
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

It is the same what you see on web. it is easy and simple. I love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Huntington WV,  Jun 11, 2013

I would recommend this purse to anyone..its gorgeous and has a good amount of pockets and very roomy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a bit bigger than I thought but was still very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I made an excellent choice
 from Dunwood, GA,  Mar 24, 2013

Excellent bag. I love it and get compliments on it all the time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Colorado,  Jan 10, 2013

Strap broke. Sent it back not impressed by quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hobo purse
 from California,  Nov 6, 2012

I would order again. I would reccomend this purse and many others that I plan to order on overstock. Loved the size and the color matched perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like it very much. Perfect size and compartment space is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from NJ,  Sep 18, 2012

Love love this bag! Perfect size for me. Functional and pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Patched Corner Hobo Bag
Sale $38.69
Was $42.99
(5)
David Jones 'Lune Du Soleil' Hobo Bag
Sale $35.99
Was $39.99
Women's Ann Creek Slouch Bag Brown
Sale $42.46
Was $49.95
(3)
David Jones Charmant Classic Hobo Bag
Sale $41.39
Was $45.99
Back to top