Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
an expensive looking spacious handbag
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 22, 2012

Why spend the money on a designer bag in this economy? You can get the look and the reliability in this great bag. Big enough to hold everything an active woman needs. Three main compartments plus side zipper pockets and an open pocket. Great for organization!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the black is beautiful and elegant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality bag. looks & feels like leather, beautiful stitching & adornments, quality zippers, and lining
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is great. spacious bag but doesn't load you down
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized bag
 from Kansas City,  Nov 28, 2012

I like the bag, but it was just too big. I thought it would be a medium sized bag, but it was more like a work bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was much bigger in person than what I could tell from the pictures
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks More Expensive Than It Is.
 from NY, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

Looks way more expensive than it is. Great Buy. Bought the white. Wish it was available in more colors,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Ft Myers, FL,  Jun 2, 2013

Good quality but too large (for me) to use as a purse but keeping it as a smaller overnight bag. Love the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I may have read something incorrectly because this bag was MUCH larger than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux leather but looks real
 from Pearland,Texas,  May 4, 2013

Great size. The pockets are perfect for what I need. Looks expense and I've had numerous compliments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 23, 2013

Very nice bag, I am gonna use it for something big. I did not expect it would be so large. But definitely it is a nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seems to be smaller than it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what i wanted.
 from Sellersburg Indiana,  Mar 5, 2013

Even though I didn't get what I thought I was getting I love overstock.com I am definately hooked. Cant wait to move into my new place and start decorating through overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very. I thought from the picture and description it would much smaller than it actually was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite new bag!
 from Missouri,  Jan 24, 2013

I haven't stopped using this bag since it arrived. At first I was a little weary of the shimmer (especially because I didn't notice it on the website--I bought the black/charcoal bag) but I love it! The buckle detail makes the bag look much more expensive than it is and the sectioned inside pockets are perfect for keeping all of my things organized! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The bag has a shimmer that I didn't notice on the website pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bag is bigger than I thought, but still the perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very spacious and trendy!!
 from Honolulu, HI,  Jan 10, 2013

I just got the bag today and have not gotten a chance to actually use it yet, but it's beautiful! The bag is actually more like a tote in that it's very big. I wasn't expecting it to be so big but all the extra room will be nice. I can use this as a diaper bag or a beach bag since it's pretty big. There's an inside divider which is a zipped pocket as well as a smaller side zipped pocket and two open pockets on the opposite side. Can't wait to use it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the color tan and it was exact as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, the quality is great....nice and strong material
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's actually bigger than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice nig and roomy
 from NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this purse for a friend and she absolutely loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was true to form and matched the boots I bought prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and very nice looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than it looks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top